Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great and Unusual
 from Greensboro, N.C.,  Nov 17, 2014

I like the ring so much that I ordered two. Unfortunately after only two weeks wearing the first one, I lost it. It never left my finger, so I have no idea where it could be. I ordered the second ring the same day I discovered it was missing. The ring has a comfort fit as advertised. I usually find rings are uncomfortable, but not this one. It hardly feels like you are wearing it. As you would expect, wood products very in color. My first ring was a light brown as shown online. The replacement is quite darker. I actually liked the lighter shade better, but I am now wearing the replacement everyday. I don't intend on losing it. I have worked with wood and admired wooden products for years. It has turned out to be a great buy. Rugged for everyday wear and even dressy for formal wear. Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. The rosewood is quite attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

He Loves It! He was very happy with the ring, and I am happy he is wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique band
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2014

A very unique ring. It has received lots of attention and is very fitting for someone who works with wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable wedding band.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 22, 2014

my husband love this ring. is a very good material very strong . he gets alots of compliments about this ring. is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from baltimore, md.,  Oct 23, 2014

Very handsome ring ! Great value , a wonderful find for a gentleman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 22, 2014

Super classy ring. I was very happy when it came in the mail--which was quicker than I expected. It arrived in a little white box which was nice. My fiancé super loved it--lightweight, different. Just what he was looking for. I gave this a "good" product rating as the clear coating covering the wood was a little short and didn't cover about 1mm of a spot by the metal surrounding it. Not enough of a shortage to send it back though--we will take it how it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fit is a little larger than we expected, but, it is still a good fit, very unique and nice looking ring, seems like it will last for a while, does not feel like some cheap ring, decent product for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Sep 1, 2015

Handsome ring. Well made and the inlaid wood design seems to be unique that was what attracted me. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was delivered in such a short time. It is more beautiful in person than i could have imagined from the pictures on the site. It was an incredible deal. I could not be happier with this purchase. This was my first purchase from overstock.com but the experience i had with this order will keep me coming back to shop from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lightweight, available in larger sizes. My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Aug 21, 2015

Got this as a replacement wedding ring when I lost my real one. So far the clear coating over the wood inlay is holding up, but I anticipate it will yellow, get overly scuffed, or cloudy over time. For cheap though, I can't complain (especially when I'm just assuming the negatives at this point ).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Aug 20, 2015

Just not believable enough; however it is a well made, sturdy ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic well made
 Aug 20, 2015

My husband has gone through about 5 rings so far. He is extremely athletic and a carpenter by hobby and his rings were either in they way or never on to begin with. This is the only ring he has ever really worn. It's beautiful, well made and a new twist on a classic. Buy it! You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought thiss ring for my husband as a temporary ring to wear while his original is being sized. It looks just a good as the picture and extremely light weight. We think it's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring as a Christmas present for my husband. He has not taken it off. He says it's comfortable and he has gotten compliments. He wears it on his right had. He says he forgets it's even there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeou
 Aug 15, 2015

Gorgeous and good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was exactly what we were looking for and it fit my husband's finger perfectly. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 5, 2015

I love the earthly feel to the ring .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jul 16, 2015

I got this ring as a wedding band, it fits great, it's light and looks nice! Good quality as well. Have not worn it long, just got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

handsome ring. I'm not good at visualizing things that are not right in front of me. Unfortunately it was too big and bulky for my hand.....it didn't look right but its a very nice ring. I gave to a friend of mine with great big hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought