Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great and Unusual
 from Greensboro, N.C.,  Nov 17, 2014

I like the ring so much that I ordered two. Unfortunately after only two weeks wearing the first one, I lost it. It never left my finger, so I have no idea where it could be. I ordered the second ring the same day I discovered it was missing. The ring has a comfort fit as advertised. I usually find rings are uncomfortable, but not this one. It hardly feels like you are wearing it. As you would expect, wood products very in color. My first ring was a light brown as shown online. The replacement is quite darker. I actually liked the lighter shade better, but I am now wearing the replacement everyday. I don't intend on losing it. I have worked with wood and admired wooden products for years. It has turned out to be a great buy. Rugged for everyday wear and even dressy for formal wear. Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. The rosewood is quite attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

He Loves It! He was very happy with the ring, and I am happy he is wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique band
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2014

A very unique ring. It has received lots of attention and is very fitting for someone who works with wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable wedding band.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 22, 2014

my husband love this ring. is a very good material very strong . he gets alots of compliments about this ring. is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from baltimore, md.,  Oct 23, 2014

Very handsome ring ! Great value , a wonderful find for a gentleman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 22, 2014

Super classy ring. I was very happy when it came in the mail--which was quicker than I expected. It arrived in a little white box which was nice. My fiancé super loved it--lightweight, different. Just what he was looking for. I gave this a "good" product rating as the clear coating covering the wood was a little short and didn't cover about 1mm of a spot by the metal surrounding it. Not enough of a shortage to send it back though--we will take it how it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 18, 2015

This was a great product, really light took a long time to fade. And didnt scratch for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 15, 2015

Perfect fit and style. Vey light to wear and the wooden inlay is very classy. A different look for a man's wedding band. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After a few attempts, I finally got the right size ring (and they are nice) but, a word of caution when returning an item. It should have been hassle free but, it is quite the opposite. I ended up only getting $$ back from a $$ purchase. All they had to do to keep a customer satisfied was to treat them the way they would expect to be treated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect!! Even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 May 30, 2015

he really like this ring, it fits anyone who is a wood worker to a T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 29, 2015

This is a beautiful ring - I bought it for my husband on our 10th anniversary. This suited his style very much. The price was so reasonably I was worried about the quality but as soon as I saw it and held it was put at ease. Again, this is a beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth & lightweight
 May 27, 2015

Bought this ring in size 12. Really like it. It's lightweight but not cheap, and the wood inlay is very beautiful. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the way the ring looked. however, it is too small. We ordered a size 13 and fits like a ten. Took it to jeweler and sized it. The ring was a ten even though all paperwork says that it is a 13. I would love to give it a five but cannot being that I have to return it and find something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My man loved it. And the sizing is true to size. Great gift to give him as a hint, hint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 May 11, 2015

This purchase is at an jncredible value and looks so classy! I get compliments constantly from men and women alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my husband to replace his wedding band. He loves it, it's lightweight, contoured (comfort fit) and thin. He gets complements on it all the time and I love how unique it is. This is an EXCELLENT purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 May 1, 2015

Durable and pretty but very average and light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ring per the sizing recommendations and ordered the 1/2 size down due to the comfort fit, as suggested. The ring that arrived was beautiful and I was really happy with the quality of the ring, but disappointed that we ordered the size based on recommendations, rather than his true ring size, and it was too small. I used the pre-paid return for convenience, losing $9. I just got the second ring I ordered and am quite disappointed in the quality. If the first hadn't been so nice, it wouldn't have been so bad getting the second one in less quality condition. It looks as if metal on the edge got scraped off? Right on the corner edge, there are more than 3 areas that look like the titanium scraped off and I can see dark/black where the titanium is missing. It makes the ring look and feel extremely cheap. Also, the seam between the wood and metal is not smooth all the way around. I realize the cost was not that high, but the first ring had great quality with none of these issues. I do not think I have it in me to deal with another return as my wedding band had to be returned too, so in less than 2 weeks I've had 2 returns, which if I returned this one, my shipping costs for returns is going to exceed the ring value...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments aboud
 Apr 29, 2015

I like to change my band occasionally, but this the first time a co worker noticed. Great Deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought