Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great and Unusual
 from Greensboro, N.C.,  Nov 17, 2014

I like the ring so much that I ordered two. Unfortunately after only two weeks wearing the first one, I lost it. It never left my finger, so I have no idea where it could be. I ordered the second ring the same day I discovered it was missing. The ring has a comfort fit as advertised. I usually find rings are uncomfortable, but not this one. It hardly feels like you are wearing it. As you would expect, wood products very in color. My first ring was a light brown as shown online. The replacement is quite darker. I actually liked the lighter shade better, but I am now wearing the replacement everyday. I don't intend on losing it. I have worked with wood and admired wooden products for years. It has turned out to be a great buy. Rugged for everyday wear and even dressy for formal wear. Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. The rosewood is quite attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

He Loves It! He was very happy with the ring, and I am happy he is wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique band
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2014

A very unique ring. It has received lots of attention and is very fitting for someone who works with wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality finish, wearing well.. Titanium is light..
 Jan 27, 2016

Well made, nice finish and wearing well... I work with my hands, have worn for 6 months, still looks good... Titanium is very light, so it has a cheap feel. However, it's not... Titanium is strong, less risk of having ring smashed or warped on finger causing injury... As with all metal jewelry, use caution working around electrical connections to avoid arcing and possible burns... My opinion, BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable wedding band.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 22, 2014

my husband love this ring. is a very good material very strong . he gets alots of compliments about this ring. is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from baltimore, md.,  Oct 23, 2014

Very handsome ring ! Great value , a wonderful find for a gentleman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 22, 2014

Super classy ring. I was very happy when it came in the mail--which was quicker than I expected. It arrived in a little white box which was nice. My fiancé super loved it--lightweight, different. Just what he was looking for. I gave this a "good" product rating as the clear coating covering the wood was a little short and didn't cover about 1mm of a spot by the metal surrounding it. Not enough of a shortage to send it back though--we will take it how it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OC
 Jun 30, 2016

Urban-country style, considerably more elegant than the mossy design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jun 24, 2016

Nice ring a+++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 Jun 14, 2016

Beautiful, masculine, light weight. Great price. Love the comfort fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jun 12, 2016

I needed a cheap wedding band for the moment till we could afford a more expensive one. This ring was perfect! The ring is VERY light weight and beautiful! Looks just like the picture! Very satisfied. It loks just like the expensive one my husband wants when we can afford, this one will do for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chuck
 Jun 7, 2016

No review yet. I have not received the correct size yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 24, 2016

My husband loves this ring. Very comfortable on his hand and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring beautiful
 May 23, 2016

simply gorgeous I am going to have it engraved also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding rings
 May 23, 2016

they're very nice!! fit great...we love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 May 18, 2016

Very comfortable & beautiful setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosewood Ring
 May 12, 2016

Looks and feels great!. Arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVED it!
 May 11, 2016

My husband is in the wood industry so it was very fitting to get him a ring of this nature. It was beautiful and besides my ordering the wrong size, it was perfect. Overstock.com was WONDERFUL about returning the oversized ring for a smaller one. They went ahead and shipped another one to me before I even returned the other. THAT WAS WONDERFUL, as it was a Christmas present and time was running out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed - Ring isn't as shown
 May 10, 2016

While the ring does have a shiny silver polish on the band. The center wood itself is quite slim and doesn't appear as wide as shown in photo. Overall however the ring does look nice but not great. I wished they had a wider wood inlay as shown in the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 May 5, 2016

husband loves it, so light and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought