Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, looks better in person
 from Washington State,  May 20, 2014

This is a very beautiful ring. The colors of the wood inlay are very natural but still manage to look very impressive. It's a wedding ring for my soon to be husband, I let him pick out his own and after looking at dozens of bands he liked this one best. I was extremely happy when it came and I saw it in person for the first time, the pictures don't do it justice. The first thing he said when I gave it to him was "wow". Also, the shipping was incredibly fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 from michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

No weight, feels more like a costume/toy ring than anything you would actually want to wear. Bubbles in whatever they use to coat the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami,  Apr 27, 2014

Love the simplicity and beauty of this ring, it is also very lightweight. I have received many compliments so far. Wood grain is much lighter than picture on the ring I received, not sure if it varies from ring to ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 May 1, 2016

Bought this as my husband wedding band. Its gorgeous and its held up great considering he destroys everything lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of ring
 Apr 28, 2016

LOVE the ring. It is very sturdy; I wear it 24/7 even in the shower and swimming daily. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 16, 2015

THIS RING IS VERY DIFFERENT AND GORGEOUS!! GREAT CONVERSATION PIECE. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVED THE COLORS AND HOW DIFFERENT IT WAS BUT IT WAS TOO SMALL FOR HIM AND THEY DID NOT HAVE HIS SIZE IN STOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jul 27, 2014

I am always so afraid to order products online in fear that the product is not of top quality wont fit etc... We were very surprised with how fast it got here and that the size was spot on. The quality of the ring is top notch. The only problem we had is it did state that color may vary from ring to ring. We were ok with that thinking it wouldn't vary that much. when we received the ring it was actually way lighter in shade to almost a white. Fortunately my fiancé actually liked it better than the darker shade of the wood shown in the picture. Overall we were extremely satisfied with the ring and we would suggest it to anyone!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Howard H.
 Apr 18, 2016

Awsome fit..Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 18, 2016

quite beautiful....the inlay sets it apart from others...metal is thicker/heavier than most

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 7, 2016

Nice ,unique and I can wear it every where

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher
 Mar 20, 2016

Love it... Fits comfortably and is a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rev
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice for the cost comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Light Zebra Rosewood Ring
 Mar 13, 2016

A very nice men's ring. The light rosewood inlay has a subtle look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 18, 2016

They are great. They fit and look is amazing. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My love
 Feb 13, 2016

My honey is going to look good wearing this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 10, 2016

The effect of the wood is very cool. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loved it
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought it as a Christmas present. Just another band to wear instead of his normal wedding ring. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful marker for a married man.
 Jan 19, 2016

This ring is probably the best wedding band I have ever found!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GQ Man
 Jan 17, 2016

Absolutely loved it....this is a must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Jan 16, 2016

Very impressed. High quality. Phenomenal price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought