Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color doesnt match the picture
 from maryland,  Jun 7, 2014

I was excited to get this ring based on how it looked on the picture but to my disappointment it doesnt look anything like it colorwise. I was expecting a nice shiny silver instead i got dark brushed aluminm. I sent it back thinking that it may have been just that one but no. I think overstock should really post pictures of jewelry the way they are instead of playing with lighting to make it look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price!
 from Mass,  Jul 23, 2014

It's a beautiful ring and the sizing fit perfectly. But my only complaint is that the outer layer of titanium scratches pretty easily in between the cubic zirconia. Otherwise my wife and I love it, it's quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 19, 2014

The ring is nice but the band color is a little darker than the photo. Titanium is not a shiny material like the photo. I know the color was going to be darker and I love it. Purchased it for my husband. He wears a 9 1/2 and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Boston,  Dec 15, 2014

Did not like the color. Stones looked fake. Ran small as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from California,  Nov 12, 2014

Came in the mail super fast, it look nice on, so far so good id buy another one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Lansdowne,PA,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband. I've bought many rings for him before from Overstock. Lately I've been noticing he hasn't taken it off in 2 weeks. I believe this ring is one of his favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very masculine
 from Merrill, Wi,  Oct 15, 2014

Believable, not too opulent for most men. Nice sized stones and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased this ring for my fiance to serve as a temporary band. As other posters commented, it is not as brilliant as in the photograph, but this is still an amazing band that is well worth the price. The stones look real and the ring is a really great quality. The band does fit rather tight, though. Unfortunately, I have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Very Nice Product! Getting marries this fall and this will serve as temporary ring until the big wedding next year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from St. Cloud, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

Great fit and beautiful design! Looks great on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good not great
 from New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2014

Ring is much darker than the picture. I am satisfied because the price was nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Wenona Illinois,  Jul 24, 2014

I was very impressed with this ring and i can not wait for that special day which is right around the corner. I could not ask for a better price and comfort fit with this ring. Yes i would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 8, 2014

Great ring. The price is great and the ring looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought