Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 19, 2014

The ring is nice but the band color is a little darker than the photo. Titanium is not a shiny material like the photo. I know the color was going to be darker and I love it. Purchased it for my husband. He wears a 9 1/2 and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price!
 from Mass,  Jul 23, 2014

It's a beautiful ring and the sizing fit perfectly. But my only complaint is that the outer layer of titanium scratches pretty easily in between the cubic zirconia. Otherwise my wife and I love it, it's quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Feb 11, 2016

Fits great and feels good on. It's definitely as nice as the pictures. The sizing is spot on and it really is a comfort fit. And stones are just the right size for a little bling for a guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 13, 2015

This was a great ring for me to give to my fiancé and he loves it but the ring fits big so we have to go down a size from his acyual ring size but other than that it's GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARP
 May 23, 2016

VERY STURDY. BEAUTIFUL MAN'S RING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding ring. He love it and won't take it off. It was darker than the picture but it was a wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance's ring
 Nov 9, 2015

I gave this to my fiancé as an engagement ring and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 Nov 9, 2015

Quality, pricing and the product looks a very good buy since it is well priced in comparence to the quality and the style... Stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this.
 Nov 2, 2015

Tad less thrilling in person but absolutely amazing. More of a flat finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weding Band
 Oct 29, 2015

Love it. Lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he picked it
 Oct 28, 2015

My husband loved it, it's what he picked out . Had to send it back to get a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Oct 20, 2015

This ring is amazing. I was a bit afraid that it would not look like the picture, but it does. It was bought as a temporary ring for my husband and is not his go to ring. He's always being complemented on how amazing it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Oct 20, 2015

Great fit!! Great for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Oct 15, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when this ring arrived yesterday and I opened the package. A simple white box with a very impressive ring inside. Really like this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Oct 11, 2015

Good fit, I did order a half size smaller like it says. Glad I did. Looks nice. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Kelly
 Oct 9, 2015

Nice ring. My wife likes it, so it must be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Oct 5, 2015

Absolutely Beautiful, Constant Compliments, Very Comfortable, This Was A Great Buy Excellent Quality! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Sizes Run Small So Order One Size Larger and You Will Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 Oct 1, 2015

Happy with product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 28, 2015

I ordered this for my son-in-law and it fits great. Just to let you know it had to be ordered a size larger though. Thank you again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a great price
 Sep 20, 2015

I ordered the ring because it stood out in the pictures with it's understated yet very eye-catching style and I must admit I wasn't disappointed when I received it. This is a ring I'll wear often as it compliments everything but isn't screaming "look at me." I also enjoy the Comfort Fit design as it's very nice with its smoothed edges and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought