Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 19, 2014

The ring is nice but the band color is a little darker than the photo. Titanium is not a shiny material like the photo. I know the color was going to be darker and I love it. Purchased it for my husband. He wears a 9 1/2 and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price!
 from Mass,  Jul 23, 2014

It's a beautiful ring and the sizing fit perfectly. But my only complaint is that the outer layer of titanium scratches pretty easily in between the cubic zirconia. Otherwise my wife and I love it, it's quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is perfect! Im gay and my boyfriend loves it! I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 Mar 18, 2015

fits well, very comfortable. looks amazing. If I hold it near sunlight and turn my hand a bit the ring comes alive with a dazzling display of rainbow sparkles and strobes of light refracting everywhere. I would get this as a gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RInger
 Apr 25, 2015

Good ring for the price and the small stones don't overpower. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Marilyn
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful. My grandson wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got great compliments on this band. It fits very well but the one drawback is they didn't smooth out the catches for the CZ's. They catch on materials and can scratch you as well! Otherwise this would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice ring however it tarnishes quickly and scratches easily. Not suitable for regular wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this ring as my wedding band and it really looks classy. You can't really tell that it isn't a diamond ring. The weight is light and it rests nicely on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice....
 Apr 13, 2015

Darker than illustrated but nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones
 Apr 4, 2015

One of the stones shattered after 3 weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves the feel of this ring. He says that it is very comfortable and he likes the stones around the top and bottom. Will wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the ring as a anniversary gift for my husband, he works production so I did not want to put alot of money into another ring. It has been 5 months and he wears it constantly and it looks great!! So many people have commented on it. Awesome great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

doesn't feel smooth and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 Mar 19, 2015

Purchased this ring as a replacement for my husbands wedding band and overall the ring is nice but what I don't like is that the ring is way much darker that what the picture show. If the color was lighter this ring would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring
 Mar 12, 2015

I got this ring for my boyfriend and he loves it. I asked him to marry me and he said yes. im so happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks like a million bucks! My husband loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not bad. Just got it so not sure yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 Mar 2, 2015

Just received my ring and I really love it. It is very comfortable but a little rough on the edges where the stones are mounted and gets caught on stuff, but other than that I absolutely am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought