Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Use the size chart
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 30, 2014

The ring was nice and light weight. I printed the size chart and figured out my husband's size but read reviews about the ring running small, so order bigger. Mistake. Just follow the size chart that is linked to the ring. We are in the process of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive ring
 from Bloomington, IN,  Oct 21, 2014

Although my fiance hasn't worn it yet, the condition of the ring looks great for the price. No one will ever know we didn't spend big bucks on his wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice :)
 from pleasant grove utah,  Sep 11, 2014

i bought this ring for my new husband he loves it . he says it very comfortable and it feels and looks like an expensive ring but its not i extremely recommend i got the ring 3 days after i ordered it and i didn't pay for fast shipping great job :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband. Its a very nice, clean modern ring. The thickness of the ring bothered him though. The sides between his fingers was a gap cause of the thickness. Overall he loves the ring, great quality. He's getting used to it. Btw the sizes run small, because of the thickness of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought this for my husband as a back up ring so he doesn't always have to wear his more expensive ring. I wish I just got him this in the first place. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 1, 2015

This ring is great! The color and size are just what we expected. Another great find on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Michigan,  Dec 24, 2014

beautiful ring, it does scratch a bit. But my Husband like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & stylish ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a good & sturdy ring. My husband works in construction & I don't have to worry about it getting dings from the work he does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2014

I got it for my now husband. He says it's a good fit. Looks nice on. Looks better in person than in the pictures. Scratches easy. Within the first week he had already gotten marks on the bottom. Good price compared to other places I looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Condition
 from Trinity, NC,  Dec 3, 2014

This product is perfect with a small price tag to patch. I can't wait to give this ring to my future husband in the next couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Highland Park, New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2014

After losing weight my wedding ring fell off my finger, never to be found again. After getting sized at a local jewelry store, I found this ring on Overstock. I was wary because it mught be too thick, but I could not be happier. The ring is light and very comfortable to wear. I don't even realize its there. very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring, but a Little Too Big
 from Pocatello, ID,  Nov 12, 2014

The ring was great looking, but it was a little larger than other rings. I checked my ring size and tried on other rings before ordering this one, so I knew what size I needed, but it was still too large. I ordered the ring in a size smaller after receiving the larger one, but the one they sent me wasn't even the same ring... It fit, though, so I guess that's the one I'm going to have for my marriage. All in all, if you get the correct ring size, you'll like this ring. It's comfortable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 8, 2014

The ring was cheap and in my price range. It's very comfortable to wear. The ordering process was easy. And it arrived before the expected delivery date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 31, 2014

The ring is just perfect for a sleek, classic look. If you are a person that doesn't like too much "fuss" like my husband, you will love this simple statement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  Aug 16, 2014

Great product. Husband had not wore a ring for many years due to employment and found this ring very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent shipping great ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

This product is excellent material have change at all blemish nicely with the brushed middle part and very soft slight in the skin, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a wonderful buy! And comfy ring according to my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stylish and good looking will make any man happy with it's clean lines and cool metal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordinary
 Apr 23, 2015

Works as a simple ring for a man. Nothing impressive, but my husband said he had to take it off every few days because his finger would get pruny underneath. Going to buy higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought