Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not A Happy Customer
 from Rifle, CO,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased this piece as an anniversary gift. ONE DAYS WEAR..... it's scratched and looks really cheap!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2015

The ring became too scratched up. Normal wear, and I have a desk job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from AZ,  Oct 4, 2014

I bought this as a replacement wedding band for my husband. Great fit and neat color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Tough
 from Ocala, Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

My husband had a Tungsten Carbide ring that I purchased from overstock.com in 2013. He absolutely adored that ring. We went on vacation late July 2014 and he lost his ring in a creek. The original Tungsten Carbide ring was not available and I have heard good things about Titanium holding up for working hands. My husband is a pipe fitter and can't wear his ring unless it won't bend like traditional metals. He has had the ring for about 3 weeks now and it is completely scuffed up and has several dings in it. The Tungsten Carbide he had didn't have a mark on it. This ring looks like he has had it for years. We are in the process of looking for another ring. The ring is light weight and runs about a 1/2 size smaller than what they usually wear. My husband wears an 11.5, I ordered him an 11 and it fits perfectly. He likes the fit of the ring but it's not holding up as I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. Titanium does not have quite the same characteristics as tungsten. Please keep in mind Titanium is not as hard and just like gold, silver, and stainless steel it is prone scuff and scratch. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Attractive Ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 25, 2014

Ring fits well. There are some lines on the ring from use, but that is to be expected. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but not "cheap"
 from Utah,  Aug 20, 2014

My daughter ordered this for her husband. We were a little worried that it would come and look cheap. It didn't. It was beautiful and shiny. The fit was perfect and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Creston, NC,  Aug 14, 2014

My fiancÚ bought this for our upcoming wedding on November 1, 2014 and we were both thrilled with it. It was exactly as it was pictured, fit perfectly, and definitely fit our budget. It's a very classy ring and seems to fit comfortably. We highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ring because I wanted one that would feel like you're not wearing a ring...this is just that. Slides on-and-off easily, very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fiancÚ is happy with his ring.
 from Arkansas,  Jul 1, 2014

My fiancÚ was very particular about what he wanted. He's a real tough guy with lots of tattoos, so the ring needed to fit his personality and make me happy at the same time. I refused to get the ring with the skulls for his wedding band ;) This ring scratch resistant which is a must for him and well everyone scratches their rings. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 24, 2014

My fiance picked this ring as his wedding band. I wasn't too thrill about it but when it came in the mail I really like it. The silver part of the ring is not as wide as pictured. He loves it and so do I. Good buy for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought