Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Chico, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

This ring is unique and beautiful for a mens ring. Considering how the black, titanium bands look the same. I can't wait to give this to my man!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

Very nice looking ring. Has a very modern look to it. Hubby said that it was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice ring and a great price. Looks like what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this ring for my husband. He loves it and says it's comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My order
 Jan 1, 2015

I was very happy with my order. It came when it was supposed to. I had to return it and exchange for another size and I was very happy with the customer service. The best I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!!!!!
 from bossier city, LA,  Dec 26, 2014

I was looking for a ring for my husband that he could wear. The other rings he had were either too big or too small due to him losing weight. The price was perfect for the ring and the durability of it has been great! And it looks very nice! And he loves it. What more could you ask for? !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'ts ok
 Dec 22, 2014

If you are looking for a very lightweight ring then this is it.... It's a pretty ring but I wanted a little more substance... this kind of feels cheap.. plastic like...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
now what the picture makes it look like
 from Brewster NY,  Dec 17, 2014

I was expecting the stones to have much more shine then they did - I returned the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

I really love the look of this ring! Just received it and I am very impressed with the quality for the price. So far....Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mess
 from Illinois,  Sep 12, 2014

This ring is stunning, however after only wearing for barely 2 months a stone has fallen out and its very scratched. My wife wears this and doesnt do manual labor or anything harsh while wearing. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tennessee,  Sep 4, 2014

He loves it, it's different and it's just temporary until we can afford something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning!
 from warner robins, ga,  Aug 20, 2014

Stunning Ring. Picture doesn't do it any justice. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do the ring justice!!
 from Nevada,  Aug 15, 2014

My future husband chose this ring as his wedding band. I was a little skeptical at first because of the black everything but once it came in; it was beautiful!! He said if fit him comfortably. I am very pleased with this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is really comfortable and it looks sharp. Everyone thinks it's super expensive and they compliment me all the time. I'd def. recommend buying it if you like the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Perfect!
 from Willoughby, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2014

The ring looks exactly like it does in the picture. My husband loves it, and shipping was faster than I thought. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring sizing wrong
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Jul 3, 2014

This ring is very light. Makes me scared it will bend or break easily BUT for the cost it's worth it. I just needed something temporary for my husband since his old one lost a diamond. Unfortunately, the description says to get a .5 size smaller as this ring runs a .5 size larger. So I ordered the 7.5 and it would not even go over my husband's knuckle. I have ordered a completely different ring but same material and hoping this one will fit this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black titanium ring with infinity ring of black cz
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 19, 2014

We got these as our wedding rings, and I love them! They are very different from the normal type wedding set, and everyone compliments them all the time! And even though they are C-Zs, they look for all the world like black diamonds! I'm very pleased with this purchase, and I would recommend this table to anyone. Very easy to put together, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought