Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and style
 from Missouri,  Jul 27, 2014

This ring was purchased to serve as a durable wedding ring for my husband. He loves it. The quality is great and it is exactly what we were expecting based on picture and review. We did order a half size small and it fits great. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from California,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought this band to use as a wedding ring in spite of the fact I have two others. My dress ring is too nice to wear on a daily basis while doing chores. I bought a silver band to use as an every day ring, and in less than two years it was bent and out of round. I bought this ring due to the durability of Titanium. The ring is stylish and extremely comfortable. I can not tell I have it on and haven't taken it off since I got it. I found a person who had an almost identical ring made of Tungsten. It was twice as heavy as mine. I followed a recommendation I read about wide bands that suggested ordering a half size larger than I usually wear. Mine is an 8mm band and the half size increase worked well. I do a lot of swimming and this ring doesn't get loose in the water, even though it is larger than my usual size. This will be my permanent ring for daily wear, unless I want to go dressy and wear my gold/jade ring. I bet this ring would even look sharp when I wear a tux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring~ Great price
 from kingsport,TN,  Jul 30, 2014

Very nice, light weight ring. My husband does not even feel it on his hand. If I remember, the product description stated the ring was supposed to be scratch proof. After 3 weeks of daily wear, the ring now has scratches. I am considering returning it. I am disappointed in such a nice ring! My husband works with his hands daily at his job, so maybe normal wear wouldn't show as many scratches?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 Jul 30, 2015

This ring is comfortable and heavy duty. I work with my hands and the ring still looks good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Jul 29, 2015

My husband absolutely loved this band. He recently lost it & I was able to come back to OverStock & buy another. So nice! Ring held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom Gallagher
 Jul 27, 2015

IT was great for about the first month, now all the black has worn off and it's a gray/silver ring. If you want a black ring that stays black, this probably isn't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 28, 2015

I got this for my husband and he loves it. Wear it everyday and looks good on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Jun 26, 2015

My fiancé soon to be husband going to love it and I know I do great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband has had this ring for 1 week and the black is already flaking off, he hasn't been in any water (pool/lake/ocean ect.) for extended periods of time. I was EXTREMELY disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks awesome..Light, and durable..Very modern looking..I bought it because I had some hard moments this year and I want to remember, that I need a different approach sometimes in Life.. This ring is beautiful.Thanx a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 Jun 18, 2015

it was a wonderful ring. I'm a stocker at my work and it never got in my way and i never noticed I was wearing it because it was so light. Sadly I lost it so will be ordering a new one once I remember what size it was i needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He picked out his own wedding ring that he liked. We got a size 11 and it fit him perfectly on our big day. Stands up to the wear and tear of his every day life. Its simple and not too flashy for him. He likes it a lot and couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 13, 2015

Great product for the price. Looks very handsome on and doesn't cost as much as what you would pay at a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches Easily
 May 4, 2015

We bought this because my, now, husband isn't used to wearing jewelry and thought this would be a good "starter" ring. For the price, it was awesome but with that please know that it scratches easily and looks very worn and old after a month or so. It wouldn't look so bad on a silver toned ring but the scratches show up as silver on this very black ring. If you're extremely careful, go ahead and buy this ring, otherwise, look for something more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 Apr 29, 2015

I got my package on time and I received a phone call when their was a small complication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Apr 28, 2015

Better than I had hoped. It is lightweight but looks very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased this ring for my husband after he lost his 1st band. I was looking for a nice ring at a low price and this one stood out. It is good quality and am happy with our purchase. The size does seem to run a little large, at least for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this ring as a fairly cheap wedding band for myself after proposing to my now wife. It has served it's purpose and we didn't want to get anything terribly expensive since I was going to basic training. The ring survived but it is VERY chipped and worn-- almost looks like a silver ring with a black center and outer edges-- but that's more because of foot marches, rifle ranges, and lots of dirt and grime. I don't mind the wear, reminds me of what I went through, but the ring definitely fades quickly if the solid black color is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the black titanium. However when the ring get scratches it shows through and there is silver underneath the black. I was hoping it would be black throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 Apr 20, 2015

Size is great, fits well, and price is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought