Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring was priced 3x higher at a popular retail store. When I found it here I could not believe the price. When it was delivered it was just as awesome as fhe one at the retail store but at a lower price. Couldn't be more happier I chose to buy here over retail store. You will enjoy it I guarantee it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New Boston, MI,  May 2, 2014

Very nice quality. Looks just like picture. Good value. Recommended to friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remembering Who is God
 from Stokesdale, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

I like this website because its products are exactly like the appear on the site. I am well pleased with the purchase of the Lord's Prayer ring, and others who have seen it have liked very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a comfortable wear and sleek design makes it easy to wear and forget.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's Prayer
 from Kansas,  Jul 24, 2012

I got the ring as a gift and i love it.I was last year very very sick and even landed for 4 days in the icu,since then i'm doing better not perfect but step by step better.My husband gave me the ring and sayd I Love You and God Loves you to.I cried and was very thankful for that,since then everything has changed not always positive but i trust in God.Thanks overstock.com God bless you all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Goldplated Stainless Steel Ring
 from Colonial Heights, VA,  Dec 24, 2014

I honestly didnt know what to expect buying this ring at such a low cost. In the back of my mind I'm probably waiting for it to discolor or something. But I really like it. It stands out on my finger because I have gotten alot of people to ask was it a wedding band. And most of those people know I am very private. So its funny watching and waiting for them to get up the nerve to ask me about the ring. lol. For this price, I think you will either like it or love it! Give it try. Put it on your finger. Then decide. Go ahead. Dont procrastinate! You do have the option to send it back. But you wont.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

This was a gift, very beautiful in person, perfect gift for anyone you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lord's Prayer Ring
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Feb 17, 2014

This Lord's Prayer Ring is quite pretty even as it carries a prayer that has special meaning for me. My only reservation is that the writing is so small on the ring that one needs the eyesight of a teenager . . . or the helpful services of a magnifying glass. I've opted to carry the latter so all my old foggy pals can read it! I'm very pleased with my purchase -- good value and a pretty piece of jewelry rolled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Janie Abumere
 Jul 26, 2015

my husband does not like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 21, 2015

Excellent products. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 Jul 16, 2015

very very nice looking ring. fit is perfect and it gets a lot of nice comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronald
 Jul 15, 2015

Love the ring. writing is a little small but very pretty and wears great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jun 26, 2015

Lovely ring. Looks and feels real. As a Father's Day gift it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 20, 2015

Very happy with this ring, very nice looking ring. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 3, 2015

Good quality, stylish. I wear it as a pinky ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 9, 2015

It fit to size and the quality was superb. He loves it.so therefore I love it too. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This purchase turned out to be an internet-shopping success story. My fiance couldn't find a ring in a jewelry store that he liked, within the budget. They were all either too fancy, too plain, or wasn't his style. He wanted it to mean something, but also isn't a wearer of jewelry. We stumbled upon this ring and it's perfect for his wedding band. Simple, but unique, and the Lord's prayer speaks to him. It's a comfortable ring with the rounded edge, light enough, but he still knows it's there. The words are clearly written, no misspellings. One word of advice: go an extra 1/2 size up. We had his finger sized at the jewelry store and he was a size 7, so of course I ordered this ring in a size 7. He was able to push it over his knuckle, but could barely get it off. I mean, it left an imprint on his finger once we finally got it over his knuckle. Since it's such a great price and the shipping was super fast, I got the 7.5 and it's perfect! Great ring and it's the only part of our wedding that has come under budget so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 Mar 31, 2015

A great ring. He loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 19, 2015

This ring is beyond my expectations, the craftmanship is exceptional and I would recommend this product to friends and others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice ring but the only reason I gave a 4 instead of five is because the etching is so tiny you can barely see it. But my husband loves the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 4, 2015

The ring fit very well, and love the wordings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought