Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring was priced 3x higher at a popular retail store. When I found it here I could not believe the price. When it was delivered it was just as awesome as fhe one at the retail store but at a lower price. Couldn't be more happier I chose to buy here over retail store. You will enjoy it I guarantee it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New Boston, MI,  May 2, 2014

Very nice quality. Looks just like picture. Good value. Recommended to friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remembering Who is God
 from Stokesdale, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

I like this website because its products are exactly like the appear on the site. I am well pleased with the purchase of the Lord's Prayer ring, and others who have seen it have liked very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a comfortable wear and sleek design makes it easy to wear and forget.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's Prayer
 from Kansas,  Jul 24, 2012

I got the ring as a gift and i love it.I was last year very very sick and even landed for 4 days in the icu,since then i'm doing better not perfect but step by step better.My husband gave me the ring and sayd I Love You and God Loves you to.I cried and was very thankful for that,since then everything has changed not always positive but i trust in God.Thanks overstock.com God bless you all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Goldplated Stainless Steel Ring
 from Colonial Heights, VA,  Dec 24, 2014

I honestly didnt know what to expect buying this ring at such a low cost. In the back of my mind I'm probably waiting for it to discolor or something. But I really like it. It stands out on my finger because I have gotten alot of people to ask was it a wedding band. And most of those people know I am very private. So its funny watching and waiting for them to get up the nerve to ask me about the ring. lol. For this price, I think you will either like it or love it! Give it try. Put it on your finger. Then decide. Go ahead. Dont procrastinate! You do have the option to send it back. But you wont.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

This was a gift, very beautiful in person, perfect gift for anyone you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lord's Prayer Ring
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Feb 17, 2014

This Lord's Prayer Ring is quite pretty even as it carries a prayer that has special meaning for me. My only reservation is that the writing is so small on the ring that one needs the eyesight of a teenager . . . or the helpful services of a magnifying glass. I've opted to carry the latter so all my old foggy pals can read it! I'm very pleased with my purchase -- good value and a pretty piece of jewelry rolled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 May 24, 2016

it is very pretty worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 14, 2016

I am wearing it now. I love the tones and the Lord's prayer engraved on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this ring. I ordered the wrong size at first, but with a quick call after midnight, the problem was solved. The new ring was sent out and I received it in a week"s time. Great company. Great service. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 Mar 14, 2016

It is a beautifule ring; I love the combination of the gold and silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Mar 6, 2016

Beautiful Ring and is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen of the Kings
 Mar 2, 2016

My husband loved it and for that was great for me on valentine Day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivetti Goldplated Stainless Steel Lords Prayer R
 Feb 15, 2016

I saw this ring two years ago n/was outta my price range, so when I discovered it was on sale I snapped it up, I wear it on my thumb even though it's a mans ring, the picture just doesn't show the total beauty of this ring, it runs true to size I ordered a size 8 fit perfectly! It's also what's called a cushion cut where the edges are rounded on the inside n out its NOT A WIDE BAND as it looks in the picture it's just right doesn't interfere w the use or grip of my thumb I can't even tell I've got it on its so comfortable, not sure about the the wording it seems to be engraved so it should last, over all beautiful comfortable great price perfect width on my thumb n I have small hands, it's a great buy and a great way to show your faith, even if it's just for yourself! YOU'LL LOVE IT ABSOLUTLY EVERYTHING I'D HOPED FOR N MORE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 13, 2016

This is a beautiful ring. My husband loved it. Got it for his birthday. Wears it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 11, 2016

This was a temporary replacement ring for my husband after his wedding ring broke. It is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies ring
 Feb 2, 2016

Love it. the only thing the writing is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prayer ring
 Dec 28, 2015

Is beautiful ring. My husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms K
 Dec 14, 2015

Lord's Prayer & Husband loves his ring!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's prayer ring.
 Nov 2, 2015

I like it. The color and style looked natural on my hand immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought