Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Janet
 May 24, 2016

it is very pretty worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 14, 2016

I am wearing it now. I love the tones and the Lord's prayer engraved on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this ring. I ordered the wrong size at first, but with a quick call after midnight, the problem was solved. The new ring was sent out and I received it in a week"s time. Great company. Great service. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 Mar 14, 2016

It is a beautifule ring; I love the combination of the gold and silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Mar 6, 2016

Beautiful Ring and is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen of the Kings
 Mar 2, 2016

My husband loved it and for that was great for me on valentine Day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivetti Goldplated Stainless Steel Lords Prayer R
 Feb 15, 2016

I saw this ring two years ago n/was outta my price range, so when I discovered it was on sale I snapped it up, I wear it on my thumb even though it's a mans ring, the picture just doesn't show the total beauty of this ring, it runs true to size I ordered a size 8 fit perfectly! It's also what's called a cushion cut where the edges are rounded on the inside n out its NOT A WIDE BAND as it looks in the picture it's just right doesn't interfere w the use or grip of my thumb I can't even tell I've got it on its so comfortable, not sure about the the wording it seems to be engraved so it should last, over all beautiful comfortable great price perfect width on my thumb n I have small hands, it's a great buy and a great way to show your faith, even if it's just for yourself! YOU'LL LOVE IT ABSOLUTLY EVERYTHING I'D HOPED FOR N MORE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 13, 2016

This is a beautiful ring. My husband loved it. Got it for his birthday. Wears it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 11, 2016

This was a temporary replacement ring for my husband after his wedding ring broke. It is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies ring
 Feb 2, 2016

Love it. the only thing the writing is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prayer ring
 Dec 28, 2015

Is beautiful ring. My husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms K
 Dec 14, 2015

Lord's Prayer & Husband loves his ring!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's prayer ring.
 Nov 2, 2015

I like it. The color and style looked natural on my hand immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 24, 2015

It's a pretty ring, I will enjoy wearing it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 3, 2015

I really like this ring , I bought it for a thumb ring , but I have very small fingers . it was too thick . I wear it on my index finger , It is a very pretty ring, I wish they make it in a thinner form . I would love to wear it on my thumb !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 29, 2015

Ring fits on the finger very smooth has a little weight on it but overall look is very impressive ring is a little wide on finger like having too rings on if you don't mind then it's a great ring got my future finance a men's matching one he loves it thank you O.s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful spiritual ring
 Aug 22, 2015

My husband really likes this ring, as it shows his spirituality. Nice smooth edges, which are very important!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 Aug 18, 2015

Very beautifully detailed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Janie Abumere
 Jul 26, 2015

my husband does not like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 21, 2015

Excellent products. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought