Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This purchase turned out to be an internet-shopping success story. My fiance couldn't find a ring in a jewelry store that he liked, within the budget. They were all either too fancy, too plain, or wasn't his style. He wanted it to mean something, but also isn't a wearer of jewelry. We stumbled upon this ring and it's perfect for his wedding band. Simple, but unique, and the Lord's prayer speaks to him. It's a comfortable ring with the rounded edge, light enough, but he still knows it's there. The words are clearly written, no misspellings. One word of advice: go an extra 1/2 size up. We had his finger sized at the jewelry store and he was a size 7, so of course I ordered this ring in a size 7. He was able to push it over his knuckle, but could barely get it off. I mean, it left an imprint on his finger once we finally got it over his knuckle. Since it's such a great price and the shipping was super fast, I got the 7.5 and it's perfect! Great ring and it's the only part of our wedding that has come under budget so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 Mar 31, 2015

A great ring. He loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 19, 2015

This ring is beyond my expectations, the craftmanship is exceptional and I would recommend this product to friends and others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice ring but the only reason I gave a 4 instead of five is because the etching is so tiny you can barely see it. But my husband loves the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 4, 2015

The ring fit very well, and love the wordings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's Prayer Ring
 Feb 12, 2015

I love the ring and it looks more expensive that it was. I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMC PAPA
 Feb 3, 2015

The ring fits just fine, but I can not read the inscription being it so small. It is made well and maybe someone with better eye sight will enjoy it. Being well made, and fits good, I chose not to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cedric
 Jan 26, 2015

I have 2 carat rings that don't measure up to the internal meaning displayed on this ring. It is my declaration to myself that I display daily. This would make a great Father's Day present young ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNREAL.
 Jan 9, 2015

IT IS SO PRECIOUS...MUST BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mstrsplinter67
 Jan 8, 2015

Very pleased with the ring and wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Goldplated Stainless Steel Ring
 from Colonial Heights, VA,  Dec 24, 2014

I honestly didnt know what to expect buying this ring at such a low cost. In the back of my mind I'm probably waiting for it to discolor or something. But I really like it. It stands out on my finger because I have gotten alot of people to ask was it a wedding band. And most of those people know I am very private. So its funny watching and waiting for them to get up the nerve to ask me about the ring. lol. For this price, I think you will either like it or love it! Give it try. Put it on your finger. Then decide. Go ahead. Dont procrastinate! You do have the option to send it back. But you wont.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this item to wear as a thumb ring. It is too cute and I've gotten several compliments on it . The words are a little small but overall it's original and I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 12, 2014

Excellent quality ring for the price. Very satisfied! Recommend odering the next larger ring size. This ring runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's Prayer Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

Purchased for my husband and he loves it. It looks nice. He likes it very much and was very pleased with it. He wears it daily. It is a right hand ring, but could be used as a wedding band if that is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from New Boston, MI,  May 2, 2014

Very nice quality. Looks just like picture. Good value. Recommended to friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

This was a gift, very beautiful in person, perfect gift for anyone you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lord's Prayer Ring
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Feb 17, 2014

This Lord's Prayer Ring is quite pretty even as it carries a prayer that has special meaning for me. My only reservation is that the writing is so small on the ring that one needs the eyesight of a teenager . . . or the helpful services of a magnifying glass. I've opted to carry the latter so all my old foggy pals can read it! I'm very pleased with my purchase -- good value and a pretty piece of jewelry rolled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dad love this ring
 from Minden, Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought this ring for my dad who is a preacher. he loved this ring very much, because he say he has never seen anything like it. he wears it every Sunday to church or when he just going somewhere nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and great etching
 from oregon,  Oct 20, 2013

very good price for the ring has nice engraving good quality look only had it two weeks haven't had chance to see if the engraving will wear off but seems to be fine for now ring size chart may not be quite right so know your size don't use their chart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in English
 from Missouri,  Oct 15, 2013

I'm sure this would be lovely if it was in English as it is pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought