Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Value - I ordered 2!
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 11, 2012

I ordered two of these rings as wedding bands a half size apart so I could wear one in the summer when my finger is bigger and one in the winter when it is smaller. Yow can see and feel the quality of these rings. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, very shiny
 Jun 25, 2016

I loved the ring and how shiny it was. A tad thick for my tastes. But I lost a lot of weight and can't wear it so I had a bracelet made that has this in it. Looks great still

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 Mar 3, 2016

My husband has lost 3 wedding rings n the last 35 years... All of them gold with / without stones! I decided on getting my husband a ring that wouldn't damage the wallet if lost! I explained that this ring was super inexpensive and thought he might not like it as well. To my amazement he really liked it! Now 4 months later he says it's his favorite ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the extra $$ over basic titanium
 Feb 23, 2016

+good quality +looks nice +comfortable +not too heavy +unbendable +hypoallergenic/non irritating +looks like white gold,much better appearance than the "metal" look of titanium -high polished finish easily scratches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my fiancé
 Feb 18, 2016

My fiancé absolutely loves this ring. It fits his finger perfectly. We couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Fit
 Jan 1, 2016

Due to the recommendation of other reviewers, I decided to downsize .5; but this made the ring not fit. However, this is a very pretty band. I should have went with the actual size my fiancée truly is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this ring! I lost my first one while swimming in the ocean so I had to get another one immediately. I get a lot of compliments on it. Is it durable, it doesn't scratch and it looks a lot more expensive then it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Nov 27, 2015

We bought this for my husband's wedding band. He was quite specific about the things he wanted : light, silver colored, scratch resistant, durable and comfortable. This ring met all of his expectations and more. It's holding up well and he gets compliments on it often ! We even had to exchange sizes and overstock customer service was so fast, friendly and hassle-free ! I highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at low price
 Nov 19, 2015

Very solid ring with good weight and great comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for the price
 Oct 26, 2015

Love this ring, great shape even a year after the purchase. My husband loves it too, no complaints. The price is cheap, quality is much greater than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, shinier than I anticipated.
 Jun 23, 2015

This ring is very comfortable. The design is simple, but cobalt chrome is shinier than I realized... Thus it is very eye-catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from CA,  Oct 13, 2014

Quality of ring is lovely but sizing is too large. Have to return it and find a ring 1/2 size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 11, 2014

I am satisfied with this. It was delivered quickly and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fit well
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 29, 2013

Very happy with the look and feel of this ring. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upset customer
 from Chicago,  Jul 16, 2013

The ring looked and felt extremely cheap as if it came out of a quarter machine. I returned it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, just make sure you know your size.
 from TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I loved the look and quality, but unfortunately you have to know your ring size. I was size 8 normal, but comfort size should be a half or full size smaller. I had to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 16, 2013

Spending more for a similar ring at local jewerly stores is crazy! This ring is good quality, looks nice and shiny, and much cheaper than the local stores. We are very happy with our purchse, my fiance has never worn rings before and he's been wearing it around the house and thinks it's comfortable and he's starting to feel weird not wearing it. =) If anything happens to this ring, it'll be easy to come back to Overstock and replace it at a reasonable cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is nice and shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned for credit
 from Layton, UT,  Apr 2, 2013

Returned for credit and purchased another ring from OS that I love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site looked much nicer than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture was EXACTLY what I thought I wanted. When it arrived both my fiance (wife, now) thought it looked kind of cheapy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had worried but will order one for myself now :)
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jul 26, 2012

I really worried because of 2 things: 1) the comfort fit band (hubby's current wedding band isn't comfort fit) and 2) so many of Overstock's pictures of their men's rings have black lines or something on them, making me wonder -AND EVEN ASK VIA CHAT- if they are just reflections or are actually part of the ring! Took me a while to finally decide on this ring, and I am SO GLAD I did!! I cannot wait to give it to my husband, as his current titanium wedding band (also ordered from O.com, item # 11886727 which I've reviewed, http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Mens-Titanium-14k-Goldplated-Grooved-Polished-Ring-6-mm/3830725/product.html) has really disappointed me the past couple years. As much as my husband loves yellow gold, I will not go for goldplating again, especially with his outdoor, demanding job! I'm currently wearing THIS band on my middle finger to test it out while hubby sleeps, and it's very comfortable for a 6 mm band! I'd ordered the matching titanium band (that I don't now like) and it was NOT comfortable on me, so I've never worn it (didn't return it, should have). I will now order myself THIS cobalt chrome ring because I believe it will be much more comfortable to wear, and I have kind of fat fingers, so my small narrow 2 mm white gold band almost gets lost on my wedding finger, in my opinion. This ring is really just gorgeous. I honestly worried & fretted SO much before ordering it, contemplating if it would really work out (remember I am VERY disappointed in our first wedding band choice but oh well) and I believe this ring will hold up much better than the titanium did in my husband's rough line of work. I will update the review in a year or so, as I did on the other ring; we customers have got to keep each other informed :) As I have read on cobalt chrome, this ring looks just like white gold :) I LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product MUCH better in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet; haven't given it to hubby yet (& can't compare since he doesn't take his wedding band off)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, but not as light as his titanium wedding band. GORGEOUS COLOR & SHINE!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band at an even better price
 from Sacramento,  Mar 27, 2012

The ring came well packaged, and fast. It was sent slowly though. I ordered Friday and it shipped monday. Maybe o.co doesn't work weekends. Anyhow I have had it for a couple weeks and it is still extremely shiny. The cons are that it is mildly scratched. But you don't notice unless you look at it closely. Also the edge by the webbing of my finger is kind of annoying to feel. I still notice it kind of like a dull butter knife being pushed slowly to my web. It it's almost unnoticeable and it doesn't hurt at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Worse... The ring was insanely shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 95% satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought