Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal :)
 from Opelika, AL,  Mar 6, 2013

This was a great deal! My fiance' and I had been looking at the same exact ring at a chain jewelry store in the local mall, and it was priced over $$$. The ring is beautiful and fits perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

Got this ring as a replacement wedding band for Christmas and LOVE it. Looks great, fits great and get a lot of compliments on it from friends and random strangers. Great price for a nice quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky hubby loves it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

We almost bought this exact ring at a local (national chain) jewelry store at 4 times the price. So glad we didn't! It shipped very quick, quality product and hubby says it's very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this wedding banc
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 30, 2013

This is the ring my finace chose as his wedding band. It arrived over the weekend and we are both very happy with it. It is a simple band but it has enough detail that it is not boring or dull. We took a guess on the size and it fits perfectly (size 8). He will not be wearing it for a few more months but he says it is very comfortable and looks great! The price makes it even better. We can't believe we got such a great ring at this low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

This ring looks great - matches my platinum ring nicely. The color is not too dark or too shiney. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same product as stores
 from Frederick MD,  Apr 19, 2013

Don't pay $250+ for the ***SAME*** product in stores! Purchased my engagement ring for a fraction of what the stores were selling for. Ring does run large so I recommend going slightly smaller the first time. Save money in this global recession. Highly recommend ordering online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large (save yourself hassle and go smaller the first time)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Identical to store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality band that looks great
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 15, 2013

I bought this ring for my wedding this summer. It is very similar to a much more expensive ring I saw in a retail store. Be sure to order the right size, because it will not be able to be changed down the road. I am satisfied with the quality, weight, etc. I cannot comment on the holdup and scratch resistant qualities since I haven't worn it for more than a few hours. For me, it is a good ring for the price, especially knowing that I am likely to lose/break it within a few years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matches well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing fit true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not of a $400 equal, but definitely looks better than its low cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from oklahoma,  Jan 28, 2013

Received my husband's new ring in the mail today. Very fast and secure shipping. I think this ring is beautiful. I am a little disappointed because the ring is a 1/2 size too big in my opinion. Other rings have notes on the details of the ring stating that you should order 1/2 size smaller. This ring did not have any info to help with ordering the correct size (even though I used the ring sizer and went to a jewelry store to have my husband's finger sized.) I wish there would have been more reviews to read before buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel the ring runs big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel like it is a quailty ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish classy
 from Washington,  Apr 17, 2012

Very pretty ring. Looks very classy. Has a very nice finish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top