Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love this ring!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

This was the second wedding band that I bought for my new husband. We both LOVE this ring. It is thick, shiny, and weighs the same as a real gold ring. It has just the right touch of detail and is a very attractive ring. He has worn it for months and it never scuffs and always looks new. It is comfortable to wear at all times. We get so many compliments on it and many were surprised to find out that it is cobalt and that I bought it on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picure!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Feels and looks just like white gold!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring!
 from OH,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this ring to replace the wedding band that my husband lost. He is a size 10 1/2 but since it was a comfort fit band, I bought a half size smaller. It fit perfectly and he was extremely happy with it. He's not a ring kind of guy and works heavily with his hands but this ring still looks brand new after a month of continuous wear. He would often not wear his previous ring while he was working as he said it was uncomfortable. This ring has it all... comfort fit, strength and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a bigger size
 from Orlando,Fl.,  Feb 7, 2013

I got this for my husband to be but it was too tight and I now have to return. I am not too familiar with cobalt but it is supposed to be much stronger than other metals. I did read that some people have a reaction to cobalt so I am going to get a tungsten carbide ring instead. It is very smooth and comfortable though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Apr 7, 2015

Good fit, nice finish, not too flat, not too shiny. Nobody knows its Cobalt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Get it... Subtle yet flashy enough for a man who doesn't like overly shiny or sparkly rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Jan 13, 2015

This is really nice, husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Jan 5, 2015

This is a very nice and heavy ring. I had to return it because the size is slightly smaller. I'm getting a another one of a half size bigger. I can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my husband
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 14, 2014

This ring is well-made, sturdy and great looking. I bought it for my husband, who works in engineering and manufacturing. He has a gold and diamond wedding ring, but rarely wears it due to his job. His geeky side like that it was made from cobalt chrome and durable. His stylish side likes that it is an attractive, thick band that is not too decorative or fussy. It's inexpensive enough if it does get messed up or lost, it's not a huge deal. Perfect for a practical, everyday wedding band for him. I followed the advice of previous reviewers, and ordered a half size big. Perfect fit. Shipping was quick, it was packed nicely, and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Singapore,  Sep 16, 2014

Was looking out for a Wedding Band and came across this Product that I really like in terms of it's overall Look + Design. Not to mention that the Price was very reasonable. Shipping was prompt and when I finally got hold of it, it was even more than what I had initially expected. In terms of Quality and Design...was right on the dot. Definitely will purchase more products from this Site and would recommend it to anyone that's looking for an Accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved this ring!
 from Miami,FL,  Aug 11, 2014

This ring is AMAZING for the price! The quality and looks of this ring is beautiful. The ring is very well made it's sturdy and a little heavy. My husband loved this ring. Someone just recently stole it out of his gym bag ): so ladies if your man goes to the gym tell him to leave the ring home lol! Obviously it looked good enough for someone to STEAL IT! Now I'm on the waiting list to get another ring in his size. I asked him did he want to choose another ring. He REFUSES lol! Needless to say my honey isn't a jewelry kinda guy lol (: GET THIS RING you won't be disappointed (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring Just as Described
 from Burlington NC,  Jul 19, 2014

Shopped local jewelry stores and they were in the $XXX range for the exact same ring. The ring fit perfectly. Go to a jeweler to get your size since this would be the most accurate. The sizing tool in not too useful. Was somewhat skeptical when ordering but just love it. Fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly simple band
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 7, 2014

Purchased this ring as a wedding band for my fiance. The comfort fit band is sized a 1/2 size smaller than normal ring size and this band fits great. He went to a local jewelry store to get fitted and the same style colbolt chrome rings were three times the price. We are very satisfied with this Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring; stupid husband
 from South Carolina,  Jan 22, 2014

The ring was beautiful. It came it excellent condition, and remained in excellent condition until my husband lost it in our backyard. Now he doesn't wear a wedding ring. Although the ring did significantly go up in price, it is worth the money. Great product for responsible husbands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crome ring
 from Idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

Nice ring. The size was a little off so I had to return it & reorder a 1/2 size bigger than usual. Looks just like the picture. Seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring, sized a little big
 from Baltimore,  Nov 10, 2013

Excellent ring. Looks just like a white gold ring. The ring was too big. Had to return it because Overstock didn't have the next lower size. If they get it back in stock, I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

It runs big, my fiancé had has ring finger sized four times and he was a 10, however this 10 was falling off his hand! I had to return it, and there was no 9 or 9.5 option. Really unfortunate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Pleasant View, UT,  Oct 6, 2013

This ring is perfect. It is exactly like the one my fiance picked out at the jewelers, but at a fraction of the price. We are both happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from California,  Jul 9, 2013

I needed a quick replacement and inexpensive one to replace my husband's band. According to the reviews from others this ring didn't present itself as a "cheapo" and it also looked very similar to the one we purchased originally but in Platinum. At the time, we also paid that Platinum price! I did some calling around to local jewelers and they had similar rings priced at 4-5 times the cost on overstock. They also weren't able to get it to me right away and a 2-3 week waiting period. I decided to purchase it and at worst, if it looked cheap, I'd return it. The ring came right away. My husband and were so impressed on how great it looked! Looks just like his original, very classy, and NOT cheap looking what so ever. I highly recommend it. We aren't planning on replacing it with anything more expensive since it looks like it would have cost the price of his original band. We had a pleasant ending to a sad loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring. Great price!
 from Illinois,  May 9, 2013

This ring is georgeous. Very durable. Very comfortable. Very shiny. You have to get one for yourself or your loved one! You won't regret this purchase! It's a very masculine ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Glenwood, IA,  Feb 19, 2013

I have always been wary about buying jewelry off of the Internet, but this was the cheapest way to go when trying to save money. When we received the ring it looked exactly like it did in the picture, it is a strong ring that I know isn't going to brake with one hit. We are very excited about it and cannot wait to receive mine and see if the quality is as good as it says. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought