Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My fiance loved the ring.
 from Lexington, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

We had searched all over for a unique ring for my soon to be husband. He loved the look of the black rings and the blue in the center is the perfect added touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but could be brighter...
 from Lawton, Oklahoma,  Sep 20, 2014

Quality product at a great price. Fit nice and smooth fitting but blue carbon fiber is a bit duller than the pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring!
 from Cape May, NJ,  Aug 23, 2014

saw same rings in stores for much more than overstocks price...perfect for me since I work outdoors in the dirt, landscaping and tree cutting- wouldn't want an expensive ring that would get damaged...this looks nice, everyone comments on how cool it is and very lightweight...very satisfied...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Dammam, Saudi Arabia,  Aug 19, 2014

Great looking ring. I was hoping it was bigger, but it fits great. It is hard to shop online and get a great product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for a Man!!!
 from KCMO,  Aug 13, 2014

I bought this ring for my SO, and he absolutely loved it! I was nervous about the ring size since his finger measures in at between 12.25 and 12.5. I read the other reviews that said to order a 1/2 size smaller, and I am glad I did. I purchased a size 12, and it fits wonderfully! My SO can be tough on his hands in his line of work, but the ring has held up quite well. This item is a wonderful piece of jewelry, especially at this price! The blue is not as "apparent" in person as it is online, but I expected that. The blue carbon fibers are most noticable when the ring is held at an angle. I would highly reccommend thjis product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveti Ring Just Okay
 from Covington, Kentucky,  Aug 5, 2014

After the ring arrived and I looked at it somewhat carefully, I wished I had purchased it when it was on sale. Why? Because of the blemishes on the ring. They appear to be some kind of flaw in some type of coating in part of this ring where the design is. I like the design in the ring and if it were not for the blemishes it would be a great ring. I didn't feel like taking the time to send it back or I would have requested a refund.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Goes, Zeeland, The Netherlands,  Aug 2, 2014

I ordered this ring this summer as a birthday present for myself and I must say, it is a really nice ring! I live in The Netherlands and of course it took a couple of days to get here but that was not a problem since the communication with me was very clear. The ring itself is made of very strong titanium and the blue shine is beautiful, especially in the sun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and light
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

This ring looks nice in the pictures, and it actually looks OK on the finger, but it is rather light and insubstantial, feeling more like plastic that titanium. It's nothing special, but then, it's also pretty cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring.. Great Price !
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

I purchased this ring after purchasing the same ring with just another color (Red) insert that I had previously purchased. Both rings seem to be of good quality and I wear it a couple times each week as my wedding band. Since I work with my hands I would have expected it to scratch but both are holding up just fine. I would purchase another with another color if I saw one that applealed to me. Good value for the $$$.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue needs to be darker
 from Sacramento,  Jul 4, 2014

I purchased this same item only with the green insert color and the green really popped in the sun and I rec a lot of complimets. I order another black one only this time with the blue inserts and you can hardly see them. Overall the ring is fine just dissapointed that the blue does not show up better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking ring
 from nevada,  May 29, 2014

this ring was purchased for less than local jewelry store and has good quality features; craftsmanship. color. and size. i love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top