Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor
 from Levittown, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

This was very cheap - looked cheap - was cheap - would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-bangle
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 24, 2009

I am glad to finally find a bracelet with a rose gold finish. However, these don't look very expensive up close. I am concerned that the finishes may not last. Please carry more rose gold jewelry items!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Tri and Polished!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 17, 2015

Very pretty tri color, polished bracelets. They are well made and also fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from selkirk manitoba canada,  Nov 3, 2012

three bangle were very satisfactory and are very attractive, would recommend them to a frind

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
takeachance
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2012

like bangles, they are light and perfect fit for me, however after wearign on a regular basis they faded a bit and now the yellow one looks almost white so you can't tell the difference between the yellow and the white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like image on comp.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 15, 2011

I underestimated the size of my hands, so the size I ordered was too small. The quality seemed average, so I decided not to reorder them in a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stratford, Connecticut,  Jul 20, 2011

I would recommend this to my friends and I would also give it as a gift to my friends. I know they would like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect - medium is right for a normal size hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from Greenville, NC,  Nov 19, 2010

these bracelets are of sufficient weight, but the rose gold was not as impressive as i had hoped. in general they are plain and not real eye-catching, still for the price, it is an ok purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 20, 2010

Yes, elegant in their simplicity are these three bracelets. They look beautiful alone or together. I have an average hand and wrist so they're a little snug to put on, but very comfortable to wear. There's no hinge to open when you least expect it, and I can even use one to transform a light jacket into a dressy top by pushing the ends through the bracelet and tying them in back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Product
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 25, 2010

This product was okay it wasn't what I expected at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelets
 from lois, Forest, Va,  Dec 6, 2009

the bracelets were OK, not exactly what I expected. The bracelets were too large they looked to be for a large wrist, I thought I ordered a size M. I will give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Staten Island NY,  Aug 15, 2009

I was so suprised how nice these bracelets are. I love them! They are on the thin side - but you can't beat them for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought