Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A REAL STATEMENT!
 from LOUISVILLE, KY,  Jun 20, 2012

I HAVE THIS NECKLACE IN THREE COLORS. THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS PIECE! THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT, IT LAYS ON YOUR NECK PERFECTLY, IS THE RIGHT LENGTH FOR ME AND WILL STAND OUT EACH TIME YOU WEAR IT! IF EVER I SEE ANY OTHER COLORS, I WILL FOR SURE BE PURCHASING MORE. IF YOU DARE TO STAND OUT AND BE NOTICED, THIS NECKLACE IS DEFINITELY FOR YOU! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tHE COLOR OF THE NECKLACE IS MUCH MORE VIBRANT IN PERSON.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY OF THIS NECKLACE AT SUCH AN AFORDABLE PRICE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT statement piece
 from fargo nd,  Jun 5, 2012

This necklace is so amazing in person - I wore it and even some of the men I work with complimented me on it. Love the gradation of blues - which is actually a grosgrain ribbon woven throughout the square chain. Only problem I have had with it is that sometimes it kind of cups up and sticks out instead of laying flat. Not really a big deal until you bend over a lot. Also, the quality of the metal isn't real great, but what do you expect with statement/costume pieces! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Necklace
 from Orange County, CA,  May 18, 2012

This necklace is a show stopper and the compliments will keep coming. It will make any outfit memorable; although the necklace itself, the goldtone links are chunky and heavy which makes the necklace want to bend forward, i.e., when I would lean forward or bend down to pick something up, the necklace would invert, which was/is annoying because it is otherwise such a wonderfully interesting necklace. Please note this before considering purchasing that depending on how much you move around, you could be constantly smoothing out the piece upon your neckline.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To be expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

This necklace is gorgeous. I have worn it only a few times and I have gotten compliments every time. The only problem, and I wish I would have taken it into account when I read it, is that it sort of folds up or down, depending on how you move. The last time I wore it, it bothered me so much, I ended up making a little fix by doubling up some stock paper and taping it to the back of the necklace. I will probably have to spend more time coming up with a better solution as the piece of cardboard that I used to prevent it from folding made the necklace look stiff, without the nice curve it has when it sits on your necklace. Other than this very minor issue, the necklace is beautiful. But you should take into account how much it is going to bother you to constantly have to be fixing it or if you want to come up with your own DIY solution to the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Returned This Necklace.
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Jun 18, 2013

The necklace just looks sort of cheap in real life... I'm sorry to say that... but, it is the truth concerning my thoughts about this necklace. I returned the necklace to Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the photos than in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Blue Ribbon Fashion Bib Necklace
 from Arlington, Va,  Jan 7, 2013

It was a gift and I hope the person who got it, liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not expect the blue ribbon to be cloth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from LA,  Nov 19, 2012

Gorgeous and a very different type of neck piece. It looks true to image and is of good quality. I got lots of compliments on it. As the other reviews mention, it does turn if you bend but thats with anything so wide and bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Necklace
 from Bloomington, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

I have seen this necklace sold for as much as $35; therefore, the price on Overstock couldn't be beat! The necklace is very pretty and the jewel tones are very popular this fall. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than picture
 from east coast,  Aug 23, 2012

This is a pretty and well made necklace but it is actually smaller in real life.I was expecting an 'in your face' statement necklace and was surprised at how small it was.All the same it is of good quality.I just received it today and i am not sure if i will keep it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not all that accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have necklace very similar
 from md,  Aug 7, 2012

ok, not crazy about necklace or ribbon. would prefer to return at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought