Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from virginia beach, Va,  Aug 9, 2012

i though these earrings were so cute! love them! they were exactly what i saw on the site and what i got. perfect little feather earrings for those who dont want to wear real feathers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 29, 2012

These are paper thin & the J hooks don't sit right in your earlobe & stick out. Not a good look at all. Had to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much thinner than appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel leaf dangle earrings
 from Birmingham,Al,  Apr 27, 2013

very good sizing,good match for clothing,can be used with casual as well as dress. good length.well designed,good for length of hair,looked better than picture,very versatile.can be worned with many outfits,that what I basicedly looking for,good techture,would recommend to anyone.sizing was very good.just what I was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 25, 2013

I did not realize these are long dangling earrings. They are very lightweight. Not a shiny silver. The -earrings measure about 3-1/2" long. These are not classy earrings at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So So
  • How accurate was the sizing? I should have paid more attention to the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Jewelry Stainless Steel Leaf Design Earrings
 from Bronx, New York,  Apr 25, 2013

The earrings are too big for my taste. If they were smaller may be I would like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not show actual size. Too big.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not measure sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't say.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaf earirings
 from Babylon, ny,  Jan 2, 2013

Was given as gift. It was appreciated. It was was no ta first in the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? ezact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from upstate NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, ad she loves them! You can't really appreciate the detailed, lacey quality of these from the pictures. You won't be disappointed with this purchase and neither will the person who receives them as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't do justice to the detail in these earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Dangles
 from Eden Praire, MN,  Dec 27, 2012

Gave these to my sister for Christmas and was told that our mother wanted some too. Very pretty dainty earrings for the person who likes silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing did not apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good qualify
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel leaf design earrings
 from Hildebran, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

They are so delicate to look at--really pretty--whether I keep them or give as gift, I'm pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look - bend easily
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

The earrings look great and feel great in your ears. They aren't too heavy and move really well. However, they bend very easily. Literally when you put them in your ears they bend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lower quality - they bend very easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same earrings as shown on site
 from Pueblo CO,  Apr 4, 2013

The earrings that arrived in my mailbox are totally different looking than the ones pictured on the site. The ones one the site show a model with an earring that appears to be 2 - 2 1/2 inches long. The ones I received are easily 3 1/2 to 4 inches long and look awful. Also, the ones pictured shows a tiny leaf accent at the top by the hook which I believed to be a layer or additional part of the earring. The earrings that I received didn't have this at all. I'm not going to bother returning because it's not worth the hassle and shipping cost but this is the first time I've been this disappointed with Overstock's description and photographs of their product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 21, 2013

My granddaughter loved them. I will continue to shop on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the picture I reviewed when online shopping.
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

Do not buy these. This is the reason I checked I WOULD tell a friend. Do not buy. Unless you've never seen the real leaf version- this totally stink and best left at home, if you can't get your money back. It's a sad day my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was pressed from an alloy and the actual skeletal version is by far more attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pressed and phony versus real skeletal leaf veins. You make the call.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eaarings!
 from USofA,  Jan 13, 2013

I gave these earrings to my mother as a gift. She loves them! She says they are light and don't pull on her earlobes. She's a landscape designer, so they are perfect to wear to a consultation with a client. The only complaint she has is that the silicone backs are a little hard to get on, but they aren't necessary, so it's no big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure them versus what is seen on the screen, but looks accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate but well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dangle earings.
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought these for my daughter as a Christmas gift; My daughter loved them! They sure brighten her face....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image are accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top