Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So different!
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

Bought this ring for my very unconventional daughter and she loves it. It is so "her!"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 19, 2014

Have worn this ring quite alot and have had lots of nice compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Rockport, TX,  May 31, 2013

Love this ring, it goes with everything! Fits comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte White Enamel CZ ring
 from Virginia,  Aug 28, 2012

I think the ring is very lovely.I'm not used to large rings but am comfortable wearing it. The CZ's are full of sparkle and seem secure in the settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for inexpensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute trendy ring
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

It's just a fun ring for play. I like it a lot and wear it with jeans and other casual clothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good every day ring
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2012

i love this ring even though it is gold. the tone band doesn't show much because the dome is large enough to come between my fingers. i have long, skinny hands and it is ample enough to fill up the space between my knuckles without being overly large. the colours are wounderful and have a little bit of lots of colour which makes it versitle. i can see wearing this with lots of spring outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Feb 18, 2012

I HAVE BEEN ON THE FENCE ON ORDERING THIS RING FOR OVER A YEAR AND SO WANTED IT TO BE EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE DEPICTS, HOWEVER THE STONES ARE BARELY VISIBLE AND THE WHITE ENAMLE IS JUST ABOUT ALL YOU GET WITH THIS RING, BUT I KEPT IT JUST THE SAME. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH BIGGER GEMSTONES. IT'S STILL A NICE RING FOR SUMMER. THE QUALITY IS STILL VERY GOOD THOUGH. WOULD LOVE TO SEE "O" FIND THIS RING POSSIBLY THROUGH ANOTHER VENDER THAT HAS SOMETHING THAT REALLY ROCKS (WITH LARGER STONES) SINCE ENAMEL IS SUCH A HUGE TREND.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? STONES LOOK MORE PRONOUNCED THAN THEY ARE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Ring
 from Belleville, Canada,  Jan 28, 2012

Love this ring. Great detail and very well made. I am looking forward to wearing on an upcoming trip to the Mediterranean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is even prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid weight. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Miramar, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

I loved the ring when I received it, it was even better looking in person. If fact, two of my closes friends admire it some much that I ended up buying them each one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It even looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crated, the stones are colorful and bright.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lakewood OH,  Oct 14, 2011

Very nice ring. I would receommend it for a middle ringer as it is on the larger side. Really pretty though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it would be smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2011

This is gorgeous ring, very expensive look, I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring matchs with any thing you wear
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 6, 2011

this ring goes with anything you wear because of the many color stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is worth the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute summertime ring
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 5, 2011

I was please to receive this ring. It looks better than then the picture. The dots of color are transparent and looks great when it catches the light. I'm sure I'll be putting it away for the colder months, but it is a really cute ring for summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass White Enamel Multi-Color Cubic Zirconia
 from Buffalo, ny,  Aug 3, 2011

Beautiful Ring. I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bold Middle Finger Ring
 from Northern Plains,  Aug 2, 2011

I got this large enough to wear on my middle finger. It's a wonderful, bold ring that's perfect for accenting practically any outfit. I am in love with it. It looks just like the picture, if not better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to see it in person.
 from L.A., CA.,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is good if you don't mind the slight gold in it. My watch is white ceramic and silver so the gold in the ring bugged me. I would have been nice if the ring was white and silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great attention grabber!
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

This ring was even shinier when I received it. It's beautiful colors and style make it a very unique piece and catches everyone's eye. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well pleased
 from nc,  Jul 1, 2011

I really love this ring. It is good size and just great for summer wear. I have received complements on it as it has a unique look.I can wear it with lots of different outfits and it shows off the suntan on my hands with the white color. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a nice ring for summer wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Davis, CA,  Jun 11, 2011

This ring is a beautiful cocktail ring and very unique. Also, I can tell that it is good quality and the stones will not fall off. However, due to the design of the ring, it fits a little snug. May return it for one size bigger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? A little smaller
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer look.
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Jun 6, 2011

Nice accessory for Summer. I bought a size 10 for my index finger, looks as nice a designer without the huge expense I love it. A good addition to the jewelry box. Fast shipping from Overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top