Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Jan 1, 2011

First of all this bracelet i bought it for me and my best friend thought the knot ment for not breaking our friendship, Alltho bracelet looks real nice and like everyone has posted the knot won't stay on top obviously. All of our friends envyed us lol. But one complaint i do have is if you wear it everyday and course taking it off at night or when you get home, my point is wearing it everyday like for work or any other day is that the silver starts wearing off and turning pinkis red and it looks bad. I really thought it was sterling silver (um very disapointed). We were upset abt it. Well guess im going to have to purchase something else and that is sterling silver. Still continueing to buy from Overstock, just this particular item i was disapointed that's all. Thank You!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practically perfect in every way!!!
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

Love, love, love it!!! Wear it with multiples and it is one of my favorites!!! Highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from central PA,  Dec 22, 2010

At first glance the bracelet looks stylish but when I put it on the leather is very stiff and it doesn't look very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Liberty, Missouri,  Jul 15, 2014

great bracelet to wear casually. Good value. Made a great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, country feel
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This leather, silver, magnetic bracelet is easy on the eye and adds just the right amount of accessory.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best quality - bracelet broke
 from SC,  Jan 14, 2014

The bracelet is very attractive with a great clasp. Unfortunately it broke the first week. I glued it back together so hopefully my glue will hold better than the manufacturer glue did.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

FYIi: It would have been a 10, for this leather bracelt, if the metal was sterling silver...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 13, 2013

bracelet kept turning around so that the silver part was on the bottom of my wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bracelet!!
 from ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a really cute and different bracelet! Love the style and magnetic clasp!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Tri-Cities, TN,  Aug 22, 2012

Received the bracelet very quickly. Gorgeous bracelet. The only downfall is that the bracelet is a little too big for my 7 inch wrist. But I'm going to keep it anyway because of its beauty!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big for my 7 inch wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Knot-lock Leather Bracelet
 from 48071,  May 23, 2012

The magnet that holds the bracelet in place on the arm fell out and it is no longer useable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fell apart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Lake Arrowhead, California,  Feb 21, 2012

This is a cute casual bracelet. The only problem is that I have a very small wrist and because the metal knot is heavy it always falls to the underside of my wrist and all you see is the black leather braid. But I still love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is exactly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 from US,  Jan 7, 2012

I needed a new casual bracelet, something cool and unque, yet, something I could wear to my job. I am pleasantly surpised by this bracelet! It fits my style and personality and I am thrilled!! Well worth it! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect simple bracelet!
 from Houston,Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

Love this beautiful bracelet! I don't worry about it coming apart and falling off my wrist due to the silver is magnetized and stays in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as presented on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, simple elegance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRACELET....
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 18, 2011

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE ITEMS I HAVE ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM FOR PURCHASE FROM ANY OF MY FRIENDS OR ANYONE OUT THERE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS EXACTLY AS IT APPEARS IN THE IMAGE...VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOOK...
  • How accurate was the sizing? I HAVE LARGE WRIST AND ALWAYS HAVE TO GET A 8 AND THIS BRACELET IS JUST PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WEAR THIS ITEM WITH ALL MY GRAY AND BLACK CLOTHING AND IT LOOKS GREAT AND I DON'T WORRY ABOUT IT FALLING OFF I LOVE THE INTERLOCKING CLASP.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from AZ,  Dec 7, 2011

Good bracelet. Magnet works well but I am concerned I could loose it. Jeweler wouldn't put a safety catch on it since it's not sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Md,  Oct 25, 2011

brought it for my wife. she has no complaints. she wears it so I guess its good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satified with piece
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 8, 2011

This was suppose to be sterling silver. I have had this braclet for a few weeks and all the sterling is rubbing off. Not happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this bracelet!1
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2011

I love this bracelet. I lost the first one I bought, and got right online and ordered another one. Great with other peices of jewelry, and the leather band doesn't look cheap next to my tennis bracelet -- which is great, given the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality -- particularly for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Dec 18, 2010

I love the bracelet but after wearing it 20 min the the clasp broke. The connection of magnet came off the clasp. If I hadn't been so busy (crazy time of year for all!) I would hae made efforts to exchange it because I really like the bracelt. Others didn't complain about this in their reviews so I am sure it is a fluke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top