Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 from Delaware,  Mar 5, 2011

this certainly does not pass for "real" but its sparkly and comfortable to wear. i get many compliments and its understated enough to wear everyday. goes with most other jewelry. good price, good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Drawback
 Jan 26, 2011

Very nice piece. I love the way it looks. It does occasionally snag on fabrics but not badly; that is the one drawback. Other than that, a true quality piece of jewelry. No one will doubt it's authenticity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity band
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

i bought this ring for my teenage daughter - it looks real and is true to size.....great ring for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Hubert, NC,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this ring to wear in place on my wedding band while I'm deployed but it was uncomfortable, scratchy and didn't wear on my hand well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Dec 31, 2010

This ring is MUCH more beautiful in person! I bought this as a wedding band. Although I do have a beautiful engagement/wedding set that is genuine diamonds and white gold, I can't wear the same thing all the time and am always looking for inexpensive, quality rings for different looks to switch things up. This band is thinner than I expected, which is great and makes it so much more believable. It is wide and a bit more domed-shaped than I expected so it's not the most comfortable ring to wear but since I'm not wearing this every single day for the rest of my life, it works for me. I plan to buy the Tacori blue and white eternity band to wear on either side of the ring to give myself a bit more bling and pizzazz. I also plan to buy one of the CZ engagement rings to go with it. For those of you concerned with believability factor, this definitely has it. Overall, I'm very pleased with this ring for the price, look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very large
 from Prestonsburg KY,  Jan 29, 2013

The ring was beautiful, but not matter how pretty it is if it is to round and sticks out to far it can not be worn. As soon as I placed it on my finger it was uncomfortable and I could not even close my fingers to a natural position because the ring stuck out so far. Unfortunately I had to return the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was very picture just like the picture however the ring in the photo looks like it would lay flat against your hand, and it does not far from it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaulity nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2013

my engagement ring is pave with a pear shaped diamond in the middle in 18k gold..I use this ring as a wedding band and it looks amazing and matches the look of diamonds and 18k unbelievably..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as picyured
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

Ring looks very expensive. I merely wanted a nice right hand ring, and then saw this ring. Arrived promptly, excited to wear it, but just too small. Suggest ordering one size up from normal ring size. Love the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a bit small, I will need to return for a larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought this ring over a year ago when I just got married. just something I can wear everyday go to work instead wear my expensive wedding ring. I love this ring is very sparkling and comfortable with my hand. Even now the ring still look good but I'm about going to buy another one incase if I lost it I can have the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I ahve already recieved compliments from friends and strangers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what I was looking for
 from CT,  Jun 17, 2012

Although I would like the real thing, this will work until I can afford one. The ring is just as pictured..it has the comfort rounded edges, it does get snagged on things at times, so be careful..all in all for $$ it was worth the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Johnston, IA,  May 25, 2012

My only complaint is that it is a little uncomfortable to wear for a long time as the diamonds are a little rough on your fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nicer than the picture and appears of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring shows very well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 8, 2012

Purchased this ring to wear when I travel, but it is so pretty I wear it even when at home. It looks so real...I get lots of compliments on it. Don't hesitate to purchase this lovely ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item
 from Australia,  Jan 2, 2012

thank you for the rings. it's beautiful and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a litte bit thicker than the one in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful ring, sparkles like crazy, great for stacking, I purchased 2 sterling silver pave set black cz eternity bands to wear with this ring one on each side of the ring looks awesome but the ring looks great all by itself, very believable worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a alot nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Hialeah, Florida,  Nov 7, 2011

I think this ring is beautiful. You can wear it for every occasion, because he price is perfect and it looks more expensive. Even without one stone I love my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real product is supeior than the image of it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate 100%.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality in my case is so-so, because I lost one stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring really looks good!
 from Johnson City,TX,  Oct 26, 2011

This ring is a good product, looks great and really catches everyones eye. People comment on it all the time how nice it looks, worth the money. Just wished it came in 1/2 sizes. But overall good qualtiy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 22, 2011

Low quality, very cheap looking. Does not look worth even the $** that I paid - one stone fell out after the first 10 minutes of wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cheaper looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from VA,  Dec 27, 2010

consistent sparkling all around even though it's CZ. Accurate fit. sparkles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

Even prettier than the picture. Bright, shiny, and well made. Love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought