Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 7, 2013

I've worn these several times and have no problems at all with the overlay wearing down! I was pleased to receive three of the rose gold, two silver, and two gold. I love to switch them up and they really add a subtle metallic touch to many different outfits. Not the super super skinny stackables I used to wear but definitely a bangle, not a bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate if you take the time to measure!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelets
 from Bothell, WA,  Nov 4, 2012

For the money, you can't beat these bracelets. Highly polished finish lends a high-end look. Wide enough to wear one or several together, they mix and match well with silver or gold pieces already in your jewelry wardrobe. As to fit, I have an average size wrist and the large was a perfect...easy to get on/off , yet not so big that they would drop off. In all, an excellent purchase for yourself or as a gift. No one but you has to know they were so affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 14, 2012

Sizing was incorrect and I ended up with 7 (seven) man size bracelets. Sent them back and too afraid to order again. It costs an arm/leg to mail back. $$$. NEVER AGAIN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was terribly off. I measured jewelry that I had here and came up with a number that you offered. The bracelets could fit a man. And, a manly man at that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't super but it would have served the purpose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri-tone bangles, set of 7
 from Kentucky resident,  Jun 14, 2011

Would be nice if they were offered in a selection of sizes. Very light weight and huge. Gave them away. They were so big they simply dropped off my arm.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Sort of
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Looked unfinished inside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bangles!
 from San Diego, California,  Apr 4, 2011

I have been looking for a set of 7 bangles, but didn't want to pay alot. I received these bangles so fast too. I couldn't wait to tried them on. I have a large wrist and the large size fits perfect, I love the tri-color too. Excellant choice for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very true to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valentines Day Gift!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 4, 2011

I found this online for my dad to give to my mom for valentine's day, she simply loved it and has recieved several compliments on it and numerous "where did you get that?" The bracelets themselves where as shiny as the picture and came in a lovely little sack for presentation, the large fit my mother fine, and she wear what is considered a "normal" size of bracelets. Will have to search this store more for a b-day gift for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT set
 from ny, ny,  Nov 25, 2010

Comfortable set of bracelets, I love the look. I mix and match them up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle
 from Tampa Florida,  Oct 6, 2010

OK product for the money, but very light and cheap feeling. The edges are sharp and not that comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-tone.. not really!
 from DETROIT, MI.,  Oct 13, 2009

Bracelets are nice, well made, shiny...but the colors are sooo close you really can't distinguish the silver and the rose gold from the yellow gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top