Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal got darker with time
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 28, 2011

The metal got dark (tarnished) after some time. The only positive to these are that they are light in weight and the design is decent. But, beoynd that........if you want darker looking metal...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to image
 from Singapore,  Mar 10, 2010

I was deeply disappointed when I received this item in the mail. On screen, it looks like there's a thickness to the earrings but in real life, it's just very very thin. Quality also doesn't look like the on screen image. It looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings look and feel great.
 from Torrance, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2013

Earrings are very light and fragile however they look very nice and not cheap .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Feb 26, 2013

I was very pleased with the earrings....they are beautiful and can't wait to wear them!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2013

I really like the size and the photo size is accurate. Earrings look great. Enjoy them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought these as a present, and the person that received them liked them. They are very pretty, but a bit bigger than I thought they would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2013

I would no suggest purchasing these earrings. They are not bad looking but they are small and flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy qyality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas -y earrings
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 15, 2013

very pretty but a little showy for me. i should have known by picture. very big for me but will keep them. lots of glamour in them. wear for evening or Christmas and holidays

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 11, 2013

Good looking earrings a little on the light weight side but I don't mind that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little light weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte 14k Goldplated Earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall very pretty. Bigger than I expected but that is probably my fault for not reading the description well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were a little bigger than I expected but still very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am sure it was accurate and I just didn't read the decription very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were nice when they came in, they are a gift so no one has worn them yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Product is very light weight; can be worn all day without discomfort

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

Pleased with these earrings considering the price. They are definitely made of thin metal so I will have to be careful with them but I am pleased with the filigre design and they are actually larger than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look a little different than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

All my purchases with Overstock.com were definitely beautiful, will definitely buy again and tell my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earring for the price
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2012

Beautiful earrings, perfect weight and credible look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Escondido, CA.,  Oct 16, 2012

I love these earrings. They look even better in person than on the computer. They are very pretty and very light weigh. I would recommend these to anyone who would like some classy, great value and beautiful earrings these are for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quaLity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings and good quality!
 from Southern CA,  Sep 15, 2012

These earrings arrived promptly and are beautiful. They look just like the picture only better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring lover
 from CO,  Mar 24, 2012

The earrings are quite nice looking. They are not for a person who does not like larger earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are even larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 from central Pennsylvania,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a cute earring, fancy enough for holiday parties, lightweight yet well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Light and pretty with all my outfts. I get many compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeus
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2012

I like those earrings a lot, they are very well done, excellent look, beautiful shape, look very expensive ones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought