Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This ring is beautiful. It is classy...definitely looks more luxurious than the photo depicts. However, I am a petite gal, ring size 4. This ring is a bit bulky (not heavy but protudes outward, doesnt lay flat against finger); makes it a bit overwhelming on a petite or thin/skinny finger. I tried to wear it on my ring finger for days I wanted a band instead of my wedding set. Again, pretty but stuck out too far on my finger that it wasnt complimenting my hand...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Realistic
 from California,  Jun 18, 2010

I ordered this ring based on the excellent reviews and they were right! It is beautiful, sparkly & bright, no one has guessed it isn't the real thing. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but clunky
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2009

this is a pretty ring, but too clunky. it keeps the fingers apart. i had ordered the yellow tone ring, but got the white one. i am asking for a refund instead of an exchange cos the ring is too thick and looks fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 20, 2015

I usually wear white gold and silver. Bought this to wear when I wear yellow gold and it looks like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. I love it
 from Boynton Beach, Fl,  Nov 8, 2014

Great ring. I love it! Shipped quickly and is as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Warren Michigan,  Mar 7, 2014

Absolutely love this ring. It is sharp looking and the shine and sparkle is so realistic. I will use this as my wedding band when I travel as I don't want to take my expensive set with me. Nice also as a cocktail ring on the right hand. That is what I am using it for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 18, 2012

I sure hope it stands up to daily wear without dropping any cps....we'll see! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i will know after 6 mos of wear about the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling
 from Dighton, MA,  May 14, 2012

Love this ring, more than I expected. Catches the light and just shines. Doesn't look cheap and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Ring
 from San Pablo, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

When I opened the package, I was pleasantly surprised at how attractive this ring is. The quality is very good. This is one ring I am very pleased with. It looks much more expensive than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much better than I anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT SHINE
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

CHEAP PRODUCT AND THE PRICE IS TOO HIGH. DOES NOT SHINE ENAUGH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DOES NOT SHINE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately, a dissappointment.
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Nov 11, 2011

Unfortunately, this ring was a dissappointment. I had great expectations, based on the picture of the ring on the website, and after reading the reviews by others. But, I'm glad I had an opportunity to decide after seeing it "in person." Sometimes that is the only way you can be sure of what you are getting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website made the stones in the ring look larger than they were.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Madison WI,  Nov 11, 2011

Everyone who sees it thinks it's real. It is very pretty. I've never owned a ring that has diamonds go all the way around and it does kind of bother me to wear it because it sticks out on the sides. But other than that, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & elegant
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a very nice, sofisticated ring for not being real. Friends have commented on how beautiful it is. It is a thick ring, and in my opinon should be worn alone. Definitely a stand alone piece. The quality is excellent and for the price, you can't beat it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very accurate description
 from Litte River,Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

Very beautiful ring, very comfortable and I get tons of compliments when wearing it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? matched very well
  • Did the product fit true to size? it was a bit smaller than expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Reading Pa,  Mar 9, 2011

The picture does not do the ring justice. Very pretty, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe's wife
 from Lomita, Ca,  Feb 5, 2011

My husband just bought this ring for me a couple of weeks ago for our 3rd wedding anniversary and I absolutely LOVE it. It has a wonderful sparkle and shine to it, and you can't even tell it is a CZ . I wear it with my wedding rings and it totally completes the set. I am going to recommend this ring and others from Overstock.Com to all of my friends. I look forward to doing business again with overstock in the near future. P.S. I clean it everyday along with my diamonds and it looks absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Belleair Bluffs, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

With such affordable price, the ring has it's own beauty..It illuminates and give a wonderful purpose everytime I wear it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Oct 13, 2010

I purchased theeternity band to wear with or without my wedding set and I am more than pleased with the look and comfort of the ring. Well worth the investment. I found Overstock to be easy to deal with and didn't have to wait very long for the ring to be shipped. I would definitely purchase another article from Overstock and am now looking at ordering another ring as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Chicago,  Sep 30, 2010

This ring is pretty but doesnt sparkle as much as i would like. It looks best when worn with real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Delmar,NY,  Sep 14, 2010

I LOVE my ring! It is very well made,and I as well as many others continue to get rave reviews from those who have seen it! It truly stands out,sparkles and makes quite the statement. I used to purchase the majority of my jewelery from Silpada,but then I woke up! Your jewelery is SUPERB!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought