Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm happy
 from Chicago,  Jun 29, 2009

I was wearing gold for the summer, and thought about kicking it up a notch. These Bangles did the trick! I am pleased with the quality and the true to picture look of the item. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte 14k Gold Overlay CZ Abstract Bangle Bracelet
 Nov 27, 2015

love these..... If you have a large wrist these are not for you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 Apr 21, 2015

Another great purchase from this seller. One thing to note though is that if your hands are a larger than average it may take some wiggling to get the bracelets on. Other than that, they are just beautiful and look fabulous in stacks. I will be purchasing the gold toned ones soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 from San Francisco,CA,  May 6, 2014

I purchased these bracelets in gold and silver overlay to wear it together. The price doesn't value the appearance, it looks very attractive, not cheap at all, paired with matching earrings creates great set. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for me
 from Texas,  Oct 26, 2012

I didn't like the texture of the gold (therefore, I didn't like the appearance). and the sizing was very small. Sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high-end look!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 24, 2012

High end look at a bargain price. These bangles look like a custom designed piece. They are a bit tight to get on but are comfortable when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality & style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized for a child
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2012

I have very small hands and wrists, these bangles are made for a child. They did not fit all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a struggle to get these on!!
 from tx,  May 23, 2011

These bracelets are nice, but thin & small. The cz stones are clear & quite sparkly. The gold has a rich buttery brushed finish. Since I have average sized hands 7 inch wrist I have to be careful & slowly put them on 1 at a time. They still bend in the process so I don't wear them often. Once I get them on my wrist they fit fine. Not as roomy but I can work with them. I wish overstock would give more accurate detailed descriptions & better online visuals so the consumer can make a more informed purchase. My ring finger is a size 9. I would say if you have larger hands than mine pass on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY small
 from North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2010

Nice looking but beware they only fit VERY SMALL wrist. I can barely get it over my hand bones but it does hang properly if you are able to get it over the hand. I am a small person too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K overlay CZ abstract 3 bangles
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2010

I am surprised and very satisfied with these bangles, not only they fit well (have small wrist), & are elegant, just enough scattered cz gemstone to add sparkle. I wish they would come in multiple cz gemstones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 13, 2010

Ordered on Sunday, wearing them on Tuesday! Perfect, I bought white and yellow, they look great together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but small
 from Maine,  Apr 20, 2010

These bracelets are gorgeous and I would wear them every day if they fit. They are excellent quality and would look great with jeans or dressed up. They are too small for me to get on and I will have to return them. I wish that they had them a little bigger though because they are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2010

I really like these bangles-this is the second set I have bought and I love them. Thanks Overstock, I am glad that I found you. They are unique and unusual in good way. They go very well with a small diamond and white gold bracelet that I wear on the same wrist. These bangles just add more presence to the look. I recommend these to anyone who likes jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size an issue
 Dec 22, 2009

Loved the bracelets online and they do look just as they appear online, BUT... they are far to small to fit any average adult - closer to a child's bracelet size. They are lovely, but needed to be returned becasue they did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought