Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from SC,  Apr 24, 2009

Item was shipped in a timely manner. The three different colors of the pearl necklace were not as bright in person as in the picture shown on the website, a little disappointing. Otherwise, it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from VA,  Dec 8, 2012

I got this strand as a gift for my young adult niece, and she wears it a lot still. I bought it in 2010, and in Nov 2012 she posted a pic of her wearing it at work. She says she wears it all the time. Glad I got it for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good as far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from Citrus Heights,CA.,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this for my wife as a gift. The picture does no justice for when you see it in person. The only reason I returned it was because my wife wanted a longer necklace. Other than that this is a georgeous necklace at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 Mar 19, 2010

I love the colors in this multi-colored necklace. Sometime sthe colors are dull, but these are really beuatiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colored pearls
 from nyc, ny,  Mar 17, 2010

colored pearls are my favorite thing!! these have soft colors, and glow beuatifully. i wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificent
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2010

Such a gorgeous piece of jewelry and the price was incredible. I would buy it again....recommending it highly to anyone who loves good pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Dec 24, 2009

I ordered this necklace as a secret Santa gift and was happily surprised when it arrived in the mail. The wonderful weighty feel is what I noticed first ... a sign of quality. And, the colors are gorgeous. It was a hit in the office. I highly recommend it! You can't go wrong with a classic pearl necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Indiana,  Dec 21, 2009

Necklace is nice, pearls have great color, but individual sizes vary greatly from pearl to pearl. Pretty for the price, but after having purchased several pearl strands from Overstock, I expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ri,  Nov 1, 2009

This necklace is a very good bargain. The qauality is good and the shimmer is very pretty. No visible flaws, they are close in shape and size, individually knotted, I bought them as a gift for a family member for christmas and I think she will enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day
 from Fresno,  Apr 20, 2009

This necklace is perfect for Mother's Day. I love it and cannot wait to show it to my mother. I'm sure she will be thrilled. The necklace is well worth the money I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Utah,  Apr 20, 2009

Who wouldn't love this pearl necklace? Since I got it, I haven't taken it off. I love it. The colors, the pearls, the shapes, the tones, everything is amazing. It deserves a 5 star review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Apr 2, 2009

I feel so elegant, professional and grown-up with my new pearl necklace! I love the lustrous shine they add to my wardrobe. The necklace is simple yet stunning. I am so happy I dared to buy online. I felt safe and got a necklace that met all my expectations! Im so happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dreamy
 from California,  Mar 31, 2009

I always wanted to buy myself a pearl necklace. I love this one! It looks absolutely stunning around my neck. The quality is exceptional considering how affordable this piece was. The pearls have a beautiful shimmer, the colors are uniform and so is their shapes. I am a very happy customer. I love this necklace and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!
 from Jeannette, PA,  Mar 20, 2009

I'm very happy with this necklace. The only drawback is that there are "kinks" in the knotting and it's not laying straight. I have yet to wear it with the outfit that I bought it for, so for now, I'm just hanging the necklace on the hanger hoping that the kinks will slowly relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North Kingstown, RI,  Mar 9, 2009

It is as lovely to hold as it is to look at. The colors are rich and will go with many things. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Va.,  Feb 6, 2009

This necklace is classy and the pearls feel so soft to the touch. The luster is high, and the pearl size is good. It's perfect for dress outfits. Yes, you can wear this one casual, too. Love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Color Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 24, 2008

I was very impressed with the quality of this necklace, especially for the price. What a great value. I also couldn't believe how fast it was delivered. This entire process was a great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from rochester ny,  Dec 18, 2008

I ordered this necklace as a gift for my husbands grandmother they are beautiful and the price was great thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MalvernLady
 from PA,  Oct 20, 2008

Lovely pearls at an Overstock price. White, slightly peachy pink and pale lavender. They look great with pale pink clothes and I anticipate wearing them many times for both casual and semi-dressy occasions. The lobster claw catch will allow for a lengthening chain under a collar, extending the versitility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great!!
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 8, 2008

I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and now I wish I bought one for myself. Absolutely beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought