Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NYG WATCH
 from piscataway, new jersey,  Jan 17, 2013

The price was good. The product was very good. Happy with the whole deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It
 Dec 27, 2010

I gave this watch as a Cmas present to my Husband and he loved it. The packaging was great and the gift box was perfect. I'm giving it 4 stars because I expected it to be a little heavier, but all in all, it's a nice watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 16, 2010

I gave this as a gift and it was garbage! I was thoughtful enough to find a great gift for a Giants fan, I have never been so embarassed?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!!
 from Boulder, Co,  Oct 23, 2009

This watch was an upgrade from the player's edition for my brother and well worth it! It looks sharp and he says it is comfortable. He wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, feels like plastic
 from Parkland, FL,  Feb 28, 2008

On screen it looks like an adult watch, the the quality of the metal, parts, band, etc. make it feel like it came out of a cereal box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bowl Champs - YEA!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2008

Bought this before the big game, but love it none-the-less. New York is proud of THE GIANTS and anyone who is a fan would like this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Jan 3, 2008

very please with the watch. It was much more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Colorado,  Dec 27, 2007

This was a gift for someone else. From the recepients feedback he really enjoys it and wears it a lot. Priced around for this watch and overstock had the best deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NY Giants Watch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 29, 2007

Very fast shipping and nice packaging. Great looking watch for the price, I think it will make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought