For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from California,  May 6, 2014

Quality and appearance of the ring is good however the color of the stone make it looks that is for a woman not for men.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neno Buscotti ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

The ring looks better on the screen then on your hand. It has luster but is thinly made, which makes it look simple and a little cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Richmond, Va,  Mar 17, 2014

This ring is beautiful. The gem is a rich blue color and i looks even more amazing in person! I am really enjoying wearing it. Thanks to Overstock .com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Sapphire Ring
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2014

I received the ring on time and without any problems. Shipping is always reliable at the O. The ring itself is well worth the money, looks great, and the quality is there. Note that this ring is not one you want to wear continuously as it is somewhat delicate. Keep this one only for special nights out! Definitely an excellent buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful, the product is better than the image
 from miami, florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Sir your treatment to your clients is wonderful and respectful, your products has great quality and looks, of course, I will recomend you to all my friends, ring is beautiful and with a great look, I loved it. Thank you for your help.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire and Diamond Ring
 from Centereach, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband was thrilled with receiving this beautiful ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a guy;s ring
 from Gaithersburg Md,  Oct 29, 2013

The ring size did not match my ring size. Ring was to large and also a bit too feminine for a man's hand. Returned product the day after receiving in the mail. Took a account credit but still waiting for credit to show up on my account. Not to pleased with this delay in refunding payment after returning product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue stone is elegant and class all the way
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Even more beautiful in person. Pictures just down do it justice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy looking ring.
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

My husband enjoys wearing it very much. It fits perfect and looks very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. geed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utiful ring, great value
 from oomington,MN,  Mar 21, 2013

THe ring is beautiful, the size was very accurate and quality is top notch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Toledo, Oh,  Mar 5, 2013

The blue is a nice deep blue and this ring is a pleasure to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a ring.
 from Mesa arizona,  Feb 17, 2013

I am so pleased with the ring. It is more beautiful than I had expected. The sapphire color is a brilliant blue. the setting is also excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful than the add picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are beautiful and the setting sis great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from california,  Jan 25, 2013

this is a wonderful expensive looking ring for the price. I recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top