Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Son Loves His Watch!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

One of the coolest watches I have ever seen. My grown son requested it for his birthday, it's totally "him", and he loves it. That's all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Cordova, TN,  May 16, 2013

I loved this gift for my husband and he enjoyed it very much as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from clayton nm,  Mar 15, 2013

the size was excellent and was a great fit. when i wore it to work everyone wonted to know where i got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I enjoy It very much and get alot of likes from people whom see it on me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Ontario Canada,  Dec 13, 2012

A nice xmas gift. overall im pleased with this watch, although the pins seem stretched/bent to accomodate the width of the leater strap. Im sure its a nil issue though as the watch and band are both decent quality :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks marginally better in the photo, actual watch is liter shade and the buckles dont line up on one side but its not bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing not mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real leather is nice, seems well contructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLD SCHOOL TYPE
 from Tampa,Florida,  May 6, 2012

I BELIEVE IT WAS BETTER THEN EXPECTED IT FIT SO GOOD , I WOULD LIKE TO ADD THE FACT IT GAVE GOOD SUPPORT TO THE WRIST AND THE FACE OF THE WATCH WAS MAGNIFICANT VERY APPEALING TO THE EYE.PRICE WAS AMAZING TO THE QUALITY OF THE TIME PIECE WHICH TO ME WAS LIKE OLD SCHOOL AND BRILLIANTLY DESIGNED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT FIT JUST LIKE A NICE LEATHER GLOVE TO THE WRIST
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH GRAIN LEATHER VERY WELL DESIGNED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish........
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

This is my second Nemesis watch, after having purchased a black Leather one a few years ago from another retailer. This one fits GREAT, looks stylish and hip, and it's definitely genuine leather, and for a thick chunky band, it's comfortable to wear. No problems, and I've gotten several compliments thus far on it. Would recommend this most DEFINITELY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was great
 from Kent, England,  Sep 15, 2011

Watch bought for grandson and he was over the moon it, we had trawled the shops for the exact watch he wanted and couldn't find the right one but found it on the web.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top