For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great & sexy looks
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2014

nice and great lookin leather cuff watch.. since i dont have big wrist. it doesnt fit on my wirst well seems i ll have to make some hole to fit.. wish they able to make the length bit smaller so it will fit comfy on my wrist. cant find direct message to the company nemesis to aware of this for men with small wrist..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is poor quality. Bought this for my boyfriend and the strap tore by the buckle on the second day. This idea and style are are great but the strength of the leather is very poor. Would not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Gurnee, IL,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this watch for my hubby for X-mas last year. He loves it and gets a lot of compliments, still looks like new after a year! It's a cool, going out look watch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis cuff watch
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

I had been looking for a cuff watch in my local area and was unable to find one. I thought about overstock.com and BAM! there it was. Just what I was looking for. The quality of the watch and leather cuff band are top notch. The price was more than reasonable. I wanted a watch that was unique and different from the rest. Overstock.com has a vast variety of watches to choose from. I will definitely be shopping with them in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 16, 2013

Love this watch. I will purchase from buyer and will recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect or even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Verry accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band was not made with watch in mind.
 from Salem MA,  Jan 29, 2013

The watch and band were clearly not made to go together. The strap from the band is bending the pin to keep the watch on it. The band that holds the watch is much narrower than the watch pin, thus, it slides back and forth. Neither the watch nor the band are of poor quality, but they just don't fit together well. I would advise buying the band without the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is acurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is a bit off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a decent band with a decent watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from WASHINGTON DC,  Jul 24, 2012

I like cuffed watches. So when I saw this watch, I knew I wanted to add it to my collection. When I finally got it, I was pleased with my purchased. I started wearing the watch immediately. Now, I am thinking about getting the brown one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was exactly like what was shown on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather band was quality leather. The Face was a nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok.
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 6, 2012

i just didnt like the size of the face the face should have been a little bigger to match the size of the leather band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nemesis mens wide sunrise black leather cuff watch
 from Mount Dora FL,  Apr 22, 2012

Every time I wear this watch I get so many WoWs from girls and guys love my watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is as best as the actural produt
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is great fits my big arm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture.
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this a few weeks ago for myself and I love it! Its exactly what the picture looks like. You can also change the watch head if you like as well. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME WATCH!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 7, 2012

Very well built watch. I love the metal embellishments, the leather is high quality and the face is very sharp looking. Highly reccomended!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wide band watch.
 from MA,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for a friend as a Christmas gift and when I received it I really wished I could have kept it for myself. This is probably the best wide band leather watch.The silver rings and rivets add to the look and quality making it an everyday type of watch whether your dressing up or down. It's very masculine looking. I like that it has 3 small buckles to fasten it on the wrist instead of just one small one. I may actually get one for myself after the new year!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good and product was even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was perfect
 from mass,  Oct 30, 2011

so far so good A+++++ very fast, no problems got just what i ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top