Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This watch broke after 2 weeks of wearing it!!
 from Normal, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

Nice looking watch. Too bad it doesn't stay together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch fell off of the band 2 weeks after recieving it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch was the hit of the party!!!!!
 from Mount Dora FL,  Jun 5, 2012

This watch one of many from Overstock. I buy all my watches from Overstock I recommemded all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. price and quality is great to..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Ocala,FL,  Jan 6, 2012

The face of the watch is exquisite; if you are a dragon lover this watch is for you. The only complaint I have is the band is way too small for a man!!! There is no man I know of that has a 9" wrist, the description states 10ish; the actual holes to close the buckle are 1" or so from the end of the band. A shame, dragon band was cool. Got a new black leather band and it just as good!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from orlando florida,  Jul 19, 2011

it was too small for me gave it to my godson whos 13 he says theres a snap at the botoom of the watch that has scrached him a couple of times but he still likes it anyway

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on site it was clear in person smuged
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, but the band needs to change.
 from Mc Henry, Illinois 60050,  Apr 12, 2011

Super nice watch. The only thing I did not like was the band. It would be nice if you sent me a gold twist-o-flex band at no charge. My address is 404 Kresswood Dr. McHenry, Il. 60050 Thank You Raymond Herron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok i love it but
 from garden city mi,  Mar 2, 2011

Ok got this for my hubby we love the wach but the band sucked not our thing but we got a new band and it the best wach of all time thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the dragon
 from anaheim,ca.,  Jan 20, 2011

watch looks better in person,the band was little tight at first but since it's leather it did loosen up. I've got a lot of complimates . The band could be a little longer for big guys lke myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok, cheap packaging
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2010

the style is ok, very grunge, teenager-y fashion. wide leather band. the actual watch is not worth $xx IMO. although the design is fine, the materials are just cheaply made. overall, just ok for what i paid for. overstock delivered immediately as usual. oh and if you're thinking of buying this as a gift, better have a back-up box bec it arrived in a cheap plastic package -- really tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 15, 2010

I purchased this as a yule gift for my 17 year olf son. I looked at it prior to wrapping it for the tree and it was gorgeous. The quality was excellent and the product was exactly as described. Unlike so mnay other sites of this nature overstock gives you exactly what you order and not a cheap substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought