Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 23, 2011

a very good quality iterm and was not disappointed at all that I ordered it.,service was good and the product was right on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurqate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, actually better than I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skull Watch
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

I loved the watch and got it for my fiance knowing that he would like it as well as I can wear it occasinally as well. The band itself is not black leather, its leather painted black on the outside and flakes off all over as you move and bend the leater. I love the style and the face of the watch itself so will probably be making or finding a new band for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as nice looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent qualtiy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING WATCH....
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

I WASN'T QUITE SURE ABOUT ORDERING THIS WATCH, SOMETHING THAT IS A BIT TRENDY, BUT THE WATCH IS AWESOME. THE SIZE, THE QUALITY, AND THE THE LOOKS ARE SUPER. I SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT OVERSTOCK DOESN'T LET ME DOWN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Watch
 from CT,  Jun 9, 2011

Purchased this for my teenager son; watch face is very cool - there is a holographic skull in the center of the watch which wasn't visible or mentioned in the description. Also, the band was plain (without white skulls) which I considered a better look.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

This was a gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he LOVES it! It came in a really cool box which was perfect and is a really good fit since it has an adujustable band. It looks really cool and trendy and much more expensive than it actually was. He wears it constantly and it has yet to break or fade or show any signs of wearing after months of use. Very happy about this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis watch
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2011

The watch was exactly what I expected and it arrived quicly in perfect condition. The four star rating is in no way a negative. If it was a Rolex or Tag or Seiko, I'd expect more and those are what I'd consider five star products. Just like I'd expect more from a loaded Vette (and rate it higher) than a Camaro, even if there was absolutely nothing wrong with the Camaro.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Corpus Christi,  Jan 7, 2011

The product came in very quickly, was in a very cute and unique gift box. It arrived in one piece and in working order. I only have two small complaints. The photo did not show that the band was not solid black but had white skulls with crossbones on it. I might not have ordered this knowing that. Then, after two weeks of wear, the skulls turned out to only be painted on and not stitched and began to rub off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Happy
 from La Quinta,California,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought two watches for my husband for Christmas, and we are both 100% HAPPY! They came very fast. They were both better then I expected. Great service. Will tell all of our friends about the O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links