Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 11, 2011

Great watch, good price. The face of the watch is very large but that is exactly what I was looking for, very pleased!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WOW!!!
 from Delaware,  Jul 17, 2014

This is not for the shy and retiring person! My husband LOVES it. Then band is super wide and the color is stunning. What a nice addition to his watch collection! You'll either love it or hate it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a stunning watch. The blue is very vibrant and the design is a conversation starter for sure. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he immediately fell in love with it. He loved the large size and the large leather wrist band. He has been wearing since he received it and he has a big collection of watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very well put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG watch
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 11, 2013

My spouse loves it. He's 6'5" with long arms. The watch does not look oversized on him. The band is heavy and seems extremely durable. The watch is attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's bigger than it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Transaction
 from San Francisco,  Dec 17, 2012

Quick delivery, smooth transaction, easy to track the packages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual size is a lot bigger, very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks smaller than it is, but was not a issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching!
 from Lincoln, ne,  Sep 1, 2012

Loves the watch! bought as bday gift and he doesnt have another one like it. He is very tall so it looks great on his wrist because it is a large set. Looks great with black boots and rugged jeans. hard to put on by yourself since you have to wear tight and it has to prongs to fit in the buckle. happy I bought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger then image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very well worth money spent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from nj,  May 29, 2012

Very nice watch need more colors .but iam very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quirky watch I really dig
 from Woodbury, MN,  May 26, 2012

Yes, it is a quirky design and yes, it is large but it is a killer watch that I constantly get comments on. I have a small wrist for a man and it is still fine...I have to use the second to last set of holes for the band buckle but no problem. The blue color is great looking, the leather is good quality, it is not uncomfortable or heavy to wear. If you are looking for something a bit different, go for it, you'll be glad you purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For its price, couldn't ask for more. Nothing about the product is cheap quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from FL,  Mar 2, 2012

I stylish watch that is great for evening wear - and clubs - looks great with all of my clubwear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

watch is nice but watch face is too big to enjoy .'' very large ''

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice something different then the normal every day watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes & no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but very large watch face
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top