Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from sidney,ohio,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased this watch for my husband, and absolutely loves it! he recieved it on christmas and makes any excuse to go out so he can show it off! Looks great on bigger built men and is classy yet manly! Five stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased this watch with high expectations...This watch band is stiff ad frankly does not even look like leather...It feels more like dry cardboard. One of the buyer opinions stated that oil should be applied to the band. I purchased two watches same style different colors...The colors do not appear as on the website. The grey is dull and the brown looks faded.. The band is also wider than pictured and the face is small (almost like a woman's watch). I am mulling over whether I want to return both...I will give this a second look in a couple of days then decide. Right now the verdict does not look promising for these two watches. I ordered two other watches....same brand...I am awaiting delivery...Hope for better results..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from northern CA,  Jun 24, 2014

It's a cheap watch that looks really great! I have had many people compliment on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Seattle, Wash,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. He wears it everyday and still looks as good as it did the day he got it. It looks great on him and he gets complimented on it alot. So glad I got it for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch!
 from SD,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a great watch of excellent quality. My husband received it for Christmas and he adores it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the watch justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband has big forearms and hands and the watch was a perfect fit for him.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather band is of good quality and the watch itself looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Is A Fashion Don't
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2013

I had to return this item. It just didn't live up to my expectations. The construction of both the watch and the strap seemed cheap. I have bought watches at Target for half the price and found better construction and appearance. The watch face sits up high on the wristband-- a fact that you can't judge from the picture. The strap is made of a dry, distressed leather that looks rough-- not nice and tan like in the photo. Finally, the thin leather strap that is securing the watch to the strap is too thin-- looks like it would wear out in a few months of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch face sits up high on the wristband-- a fact that you can't judge from the picture. The strap is made of a dry, distressed leather that looks rough-- not nice and tan like in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction of both the watch and the strap seemed cheap. I have bought watches at Target for half the price and found better construction and appearance.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hipster Cool
 from houston,tx,  Dec 27, 2012

Got it for my son for Christmas after reading reviews. The leather is nice and thick, I like that it's made in U.S.A. too. The leather is a little dry and porous which is nice because because of it's thickness it will wear into a nice patina, helped along with some conditioning oil. My son loves it, I do too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch.
 from Pittsburgh, PAG,  Dec 27, 2012

This watch is great it looks great feels great. Very comfortable. It's a great manly watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description
 from Boaz, AL,  Feb 28, 2012

The watch was as described. The one thing I would say is that this watch is best for a young, tall, slender built man. My husband is none of those so the band seems a little bulky and confining. I'd bought it for him to wear with jeans and khakis. He'll wear it once in awhile for a relatively short time, and it looks nice, but it won't be an everyday watch. I do seek out made in the USA items and will continue to buy them whenever possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made, time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurately describes the watch and band.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

The leather was high quality and very comfortable to wear. I'm a drummer and it was the most comfortable watch and band I have ever used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves it
 from corpus christi TX,  Feb 21, 2012

my husband loves the feel and fit. it was mail right on time and looks as good as the picture thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 15, 2011

My boyfriend loved the watch. He's an "outdoorsy" kind of man and it fits him perfectly while looking fashionable. The only thing I can say is that the leather was lighter than shown in the picture almost a light tan rather than brown. But it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 9, 2011

It's an awesome watch. My wife girted me for 2011 Valentine's day and I received it today. Its really worth and looks much costlier than it actually costs. The band in fact accentuates it's sexier look. I love it and recommend others to buy it. It"s going to head much higher in price for sure. Thank you Rinku for the lovely and thoughtful gift. Samarpan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Watch
 from Indiana,  Dec 15, 2010

This watch is a gift which hasn't been given yet, but my wife and I were impressed with the looks of the watch. The packaging was unique and a very nice surprise -- especially since it is a gift. Of course, Big O delivery was excellent as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought