Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
strap separated from watch after one week. The met
 from ogdensburg, New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2014

I like the looks of the watch however the strap broke from the watch on one side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch...
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Aug 27, 2013

Great watch... received nothing but commetns from my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Watch
 from Toronto, On,  Jun 4, 2013

Better than expected. Looks great, excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualty lots of weight and quality leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from California,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for my 11 year old for Christmas and he loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Central California,  Nov 21, 2012

Bought this for my future son-in-law. It seems very well made and a nice "young man's" timepiece. My daughter thinks he will look great in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2012

I got this watch for my husband for his birthday. He loves the watch and it looks great on him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty of the watch is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2012

My son loves this watch. He gets lots of positive comments! We received the watch within the week it was ordered. LOVE OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, great quality, great price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis Leather Watch
 from Maplewood, MN,  Mar 10, 2012

The only thing a have to say about this product in a negative way is that it was a little rough to wear to begin with. If you have sensitive skin, you may want to consider other options, but for me, this watch was exactly what I wanted when I ordered it! Thank you Overstock.com!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very precise image when compared to the real deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, good construction and durability
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 from sioux Falls, SD.,  Feb 25, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he adores it! He does a lot of hard labor so the leather stands up pretty well with the amount of wear it gets from his job. It does have a tendency to get in the way sometimes when removing clothing but stays on his wrist and its a great conversation piece as it's very attractive! Great gift, great watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality although shows wear quickly on the two pieces of leather attached to the face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch and works well.
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 10, 2012

Brough this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The watch looked good and works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product look exactly the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product. fast shipping!
 from washington,  Dec 29, 2011

the product was for my husband and he really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was just like it looked in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Watch
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought this for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it! I was a bit nervous when I saw it (it is pretty substantial in size) but he is an average size man and I think the size suits him. If you're a small person, it might consume your wrist, though. All in all, it is a very well-made and good-looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought