Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a KEWL watch!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 3, 2012

My partner is a "biker bitch" and she will love this watch when she rides, or otherwise. Purchased it for her 56th birthday coming up in March. ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as pcitured
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and great price, I am impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Watch
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 28, 2013

Purchased this for my 12 year old son for Christmas, he absolutely loved it. Great value for the money and I have one happy son :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis Skull Watch w/leather band
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a gift for my teenage grandson who was overwhelmed by the watch. The face is easy to read and the graphics are clear. It was running when it was received and is still running. It is accurate and easy to set. The watch band is a quality band so I was impressed with this item and will order other Nemesis items if this watch lasts the life of its guarantee. Thanks Overstock for prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 27, 2015

This is perfect for a young man or teen, although several adults drooled over it as well. Really a sharp watch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a cool watch with great detail, keeps good time and is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the office but bad ass
 from North Carolina,  Nov 24, 2014

Really cool look. Not what you want for the office but, bad *** when going out on the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from PORTAGE,INDIANA,  Nov 21, 2014

VERY NICE,GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT.IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIIS IS THE SITE I GO TO NOW FOR ALL MY SPECIAL PURCHACES OVERSTOCK HAS VERY GOOD PRICES THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Rutledge, Tn,  Mar 26, 2014

My husband loves his new watch, and I was very pleased with the speed of delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits good looks great
 from parma ohio outside cleveland j w n,  Mar 7, 2014

love at first sight . more than i dreamed of. to say the least the best watch for the money by the way im 61

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVERAGE ... HAVE NOT WORN AS OF YET... LOOKS CHEAP
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD,  Jan 24, 2014

HAVE NOT WORN... LOOKS VERY CHEAP... NOT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for a youngster than a man
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

This item looks a lot more sturdy in the ad than in person. It looks great when worn and the face is great, the band is not so sturdy is a plastic which may not be suitable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis Men's Black Heavy Duty Skull Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this for my son, who does not like to wear to many watches. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like skulls
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought for my 12 year old nephew who loves skulls. He is pretty skinny I guess so I was told this watch was still too big for him and the only comment I received was the strap is thicker than expected, not sure what that means but just giving the feedback I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2013

My friend loves skulls and loves this watch. wears it every single day!! Has gotten compliments on it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from windham, ME,  Dec 10, 2013

I got this watch as a gift for a friend. He absolutely loves it. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Michigan,  Nov 25, 2013

my boyfriend is going to love this watch. saving it for Christmas. I am surprised it was so inexpensive...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rad watch great price
 from Hyattsville,Maryland,  Nov 12, 2013

The watch was just what I was looking for at a great price. Great quality, well made, and durable. Like I said a Rad watch for the price. My watch collector will love it. Thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!! Very Cool Watch!
 from Houston,  Jul 27, 2013

Cool watch! It looks and feels great. Good quality and great value. My nephew loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard time
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

i am a watch collector and this was a nice but different addition to my collection great for the bike

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought