Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a KEWL watch!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 3, 2012

My partner is a "biker bitch" and she will love this watch when she rides, or otherwise. Purchased it for her 56th birthday coming up in March. ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as pcitured
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and great price, I am impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Rutledge, Tn,  Mar 26, 2014

My husband loves his new watch, and I was very pleased with the speed of delivery!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits good looks great
 from parma ohio outside cleveland j w n,  Mar 7, 2014

love at first sight . more than i dreamed of. to say the least the best watch for the money by the way im 61

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVERAGE ... HAVE NOT WORN AS OF YET... LOOKS CHEAP
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD,  Jan 24, 2014

HAVE NOT WORN... LOOKS VERY CHEAP... NOT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for a youngster than a man
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

This item looks a lot more sturdy in the ad than in person. It looks great when worn and the face is great, the band is not so sturdy is a plastic which may not be suitable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis Men's Black Heavy Duty Skull Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this for my son, who does not like to wear to many watches. He loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like skulls
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought for my 12 year old nephew who loves skulls. He is pretty skinny I guess so I was told this watch was still too big for him and the only comment I received was the strap is thicker than expected, not sure what that means but just giving the feedback I received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Watch
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 28, 2013

Purchased this for my 12 year old son for Christmas, he absolutely loved it. Great value for the money and I have one happy son :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis Skull Watch w/leather band
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a gift for my teenage grandson who was overwhelmed by the watch. The face is easy to read and the graphics are clear. It was running when it was received and is still running. It is accurate and easy to set. The watch band is a quality band so I was impressed with this item and will order other Nemesis items if this watch lasts the life of its guarantee. Thanks Overstock for prompt delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2013

My friend loves skulls and loves this watch. wears it every single day!! Has gotten compliments on it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from windham, ME,  Dec 10, 2013

I got this watch as a gift for a friend. He absolutely loves it. Great purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Michigan,  Nov 25, 2013

my boyfriend is going to love this watch. saving it for Christmas. I am surprised it was so inexpensive...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rad watch great price
 from Hyattsville,Maryland,  Nov 12, 2013

The watch was just what I was looking for at a great price. Great quality, well made, and durable. Like I said a Rad watch for the price. My watch collector will love it. Thanks again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!! Very Cool Watch!
 from Houston,  Jul 27, 2013

Cool watch! It looks and feels great. Good quality and great value. My nephew loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard time
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

i am a watch collector and this was a nice but different addition to my collection great for the bike

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from North Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

My husband is a biker and LOVEES anything with skulls!! I bought this for fathers day for him and HE LOVES IT!!!! wears it all the time!!! THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Love it.
 from G.A,  Apr 11, 2013

My Husband Love this watch.This my gift to him....Thank you..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from sacramento ca,  May 29, 2012

good quality liked the watch looked great but when in contact with water the metal pieces will rust so just dont get it wet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exsact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch
 from ryan ia.,  Jan 22, 2012

cool watch!! tuff looking and works great!! price was right too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch
 from santa ana, ca,  Dec 21, 2011

Watch is for a young man 22 years old. Loves skulls, etc. So it will be a well received gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick leather band/ nice details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top