Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a KEWL watch!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 3, 2012

My partner is a "biker bitch" and she will love this watch when she rides, or otherwise. Purchased it for her 56th birthday coming up in March. ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as pcitured
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and great price, I am impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Watch
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 28, 2013

Purchased this for my 12 year old son for Christmas, he absolutely loved it. Great value for the money and I have one happy son :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis Skull Watch w/leather band
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a gift for my teenage grandson who was overwhelmed by the watch. The face is easy to read and the graphics are clear. It was running when it was received and is still running. It is accurate and easy to set. The watch band is a quality band so I was impressed with this item and will order other Nemesis items if this watch lasts the life of its guarantee. Thanks Overstock for prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 May 23, 2016

i liked ithhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 May 21, 2016

Again I love my watches,one of many.Jim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 20, 2016

Got this for my grandson !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Black Heavy Duty Skull Watch
 Jan 26, 2016

This was a gift for a friend and he absolutely loved it. Has had so many compliments on it that others got the web site and purchased one for themselves. Great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hope v
 Nov 13, 2015

Good product.very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff
 Aug 28, 2015

Excellent service.product,price and quick mailing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch aficionado
 Aug 2, 2015

great watch and better band for the money! very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C.C.
 Mar 27, 2015

Its awesome, and its exactly what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Mar 1, 2015

Great watch, very durable, awesome unique design. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Feb 26, 2015

Purchased as a gift. Looks great but fell apart in a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 27, 2015

This is perfect for a young man or teen, although several adults drooled over it as well. Really a sharp watch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nemesis mens watch
 Jan 2, 2015

This is a cool watch with great detail, keeps good time and is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the office but bad ass
 from North Carolina,  Nov 24, 2014

Really cool look. Not what you want for the office but, bad *** when going out on the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from PORTAGE,INDIANA,  Nov 21, 2014

VERY NICE,GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT.IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i bought the watch for my fiance HE LOVES IT !!
 from MD,  Jun 7, 2014

THIIS IS THE SITE I GO TO NOW FOR ALL MY SPECIAL PURCHACES OVERSTOCK HAS VERY GOOD PRICES THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Rutledge, Tn,  Mar 26, 2014

My husband loves his new watch, and I was very pleased with the speed of delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits good looks great
 from parma ohio outside cleveland j w n,  Mar 7, 2014

love at first sight . more than i dreamed of. to say the least the best watch for the money by the way im 61

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought