Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute ring but no life....
 from SUNNY CALIFORNIA,  Jan 21, 2012

i was not happy with the results of this product. i was so ashamed because i had given this ring to a long time friend as a christmas gift. one week later my friend called to tell me that the ring had started changing color. i was sure that the life of the ring would be long lasting but i never thought after a week.......very unhappy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good but......
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass this one by
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 26, 2012

This ring was a good size and smooth on my finger, however, I wasn't happy with the gold overlay color. It did not match well with my other gold jewelry. It looked fake. I have had other yellow gold overlay pieces and never had a problem wearing them with my real gold jewelry but the color of this ring stood out and not in a good way. I would pass on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IThe overlay was not believable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really a silver ring!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

I am mot real happy that the gold wore off the band so fast. But I have stacked it with other silver rings and still use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like this when arrived but gold wears off real fast.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not happy with the gold overlay. But wear ring as silver ring now.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL (when it arrived)
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  May 25, 2012

I ordered this ring as a thumb ring. I was very excited when it arrived and I put it on. Apparently it is NOT a ring that should be worn daily. Removing it at night was not enough to keep the gold overlay on the ring. The only time it was wet was during the day when I washed my hands. There is no overlay left on the ring, so now it looks like a dull silver ring. It is not out of round at all, so I'm still wearing it, but I really wish it was still looking like yellow gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. started out excellent, progressed to fair minus.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE,LOVE.LOVE
 from GONZALES,TX,  Sep 21, 2011

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING IF YOU WANT A THUMB RING,THIS IS IT I LOVE THE FACT OF HOW THIN IT IS AND NOT SO BULKY LIKE OTHER RINGS I HAVE SITTING IN MY JEWERLY BOX. I HAVE MY EYE ON OTHER RINGS I WILL BE PURCHESING! "O" YOU DID A FANTASTIC JOB, THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS JUST LIKE IT WAS ON THE SITE,EVERYTHING I WANTED!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE HOW THIN IT IS I USE IT AS A THUMB RING AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON MY RING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money!!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 20, 2011

I had been looking at several stores for an inexpensive gold band. This ring fit the bill perfectly! I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on site was an accurate depiction of the ring I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing mine for several weeks & color has not turned. I was concerned that it might considering the price point but I've pleasantly surprised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Band
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 11, 2011

I am very pleased with this gold band. I am even more pleased at how fast it arrived in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Missouri,  Aug 8, 2011

The rings were exactly as pictured. They are very square on the edges. The color is a nice, rich gold color. Overall, I'm satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured. Very square on the edges.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Georgia,  Jun 22, 2011

I was in the market for a simple gold band and this one fit the bill.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold bands
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 12, 2014

I have thin fingers and size 4 is hard to find. I have solitaire in white metal and I wanted some thing for my yellow set. Instead of getting another ring in yellow I got 2 of these bands and instantly changed the look from white to gold by using band on each side . The bands are true to size, high polish, mirror finish and excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from west chicago, il,  Jul 24, 2014

Wear this ring only occasionally as I think the finish would wear off. I take it off before doing dishes or anything where my hands would be in water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

The ring was too big and when I returned the item, Overstock did not refund the whole amount. They kept more than half of the amount. I will never order anything from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Feb 1, 2014

The contouring makes this ring very comfortable. I have small hands, so it isn't too wide. It is true to size and can be worn alone , with an engagement ring or even as a stack ring. I already have one like this and had no problems. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2013

The ring is very light and seems like it might bend fairly easily. I have been wearing it for a few days and it is holding up reasonably well. I think it's a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow alright
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

Might as well save your money for something better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok i guess
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 from Co,  Mar 13, 2013

I like this band it's pretty sturdy have worn it a lot and not even a scratch on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Dublin, OH,  Mar 10, 2013

Other reviews said the ring tarnishes so I've been careful to remove it appropriately. The quality is fine...the problem is the size. Either the ring runs small or the paper sizer is off. I'm disappointed that the return policy is almost as much as the product itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beware of the paper ring sizer
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cool 4real
 from baltimore,  Jan 31, 2013

its cool its still standing an gold.............................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good it still last an i got this alil time ago
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Mount Forest on.,  Dec 5, 2012

l will still order from you's again but l will be selective about what l am getting , noting. that an overlay is just a thin layer of gold

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At first Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The 14kt gold overlay has worn off already
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikce Ring
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Aug 29, 2012

ring is pretty basic, but it is as advertised and the price was right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought