Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Youngstown, NY,  Nov 3, 2010

This ring is quite beautiful and a sure eye catcher. It's a large ring but not too large to look fake. I've had it for over a month and my finger has not turned green like other reviews. I would'nt clean in it or put cream on it. It's simply to go out in and feel special. After all, diamonds are a girls best friend, and who said they have to be real to feel special. You're the only one that has to know:}

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Acworth, GA,  Nov 28, 2009

This is the first time I have ever purchased from Overstock.com. I have had this ring for about 2 weeks and have had it on the entire time. I really wanted to put to the test before writing a comment. I have rake in the yard, mowed, washed pots and pans,and scrubed the floor (with bucket and rag). My finger has not turned green and the ring still looks good. I have put a couple scratches in the metal of the ring on the underside and nothing has peeled from the result of this....acutally I think it makes it look more real. Now the size of the center stone is big only becasue I know what it would cost for that size and I know that I would never pay that much for a ring. So for me If it was a little smaller it would be more beleivable. I have caught my family memebers looking at it, but no one has asked any questions....so they must think it is really or they would have called me on it by now. The sizing is true to size. Over all I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! Looks like the real thing. I had a real 1 ct, and the stone fell out! Needless to say, I'm never buying the real stuff again. If I lose this, It wont be so devasting! I can alwyas order another one. True to size too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!
 from R'ville, Alabama,  Jul 12, 2011

Beautiful ring, loved the way it looks. I have worned it while I wash dishes, and it is still very sparkly. I have had it for 2 months already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY REAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE SIZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Kingston, Ontario,  Aug 8, 2011

I love this set. It is so beautiful and absolutely authentic looking. I have had it for the last week and a bit, and have received numerous compliments on it. The only downfall to me would be that it does tend to react with body chemicals, thus turning the bottom of my finger green; however, I have rectified this by coating the inside of the rings with clear nail polish. No more marks. Of course, I would have gave this ring an excellent rating if it were not for this one small problem. Again though, totally worth it for the price as the problem is easily rectifiable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The set is more beautiful in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It won't stand the test of time
 from PA,  Jan 25, 2012

This ring set started out pretty nice. I was happy with it right out of the box. I bought it as a replacement for my wedding and engagement since I put on weight and haven't been able to wear them for a while. I had intended them for everyday use. They are clearly not up to the task. I've only had them about three weeks and I haven't even been wearing them everyday. The plating is chipping and wearing away very badly. The rings themselves wear on each other, especially wear the 3 stone band rubs on the plainer band. There are small stones in the setting under the largest stone and it wears the plating off very quickly. It reminded me why I never buy plated jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THe image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Convincing--Wears well--HIGHLY reccomend! <3
 from Central California,  Oct 18, 2011

I was skeptical from some of the reviews I read, but thought...Well, you get what you pay for- If it wears out on me in a couple weeks, it will have fulfilled it's purpose to me. Honestly, I am VERY HAPPY with this ring. There is no green ring around my finger and the ring isn't visibly wearing down. I have worn it every day since I bought it (I don't wash dishes, work out or other things that could ruin the ring while wearing it) which was like a month ago. Haven't had to clean it yet--doesn't need it. I went wedding ring shopping with my future sister in law for my brother in law's band, and it ACTUALLY FOOLED the sales people at Zales and Kay Jewelers. The first time I caught the sales lady looking at it I told her it was $35 of worth it! I She told me she thought it was real and that it was very convincing. I let her look at it and we agreed that the weight was the only thing off about it. In fact, she showed me a similar ring in her store! HAHA! The second store the sales lady couldn't stop looing at it! I love, Love, LOVE this ring. I have been very happy with this ring. I decided to stop telling people it was fake because NO ONE CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE!!!! I love the admiring looks from others. The CZ's are so nice I think someday I will have my husband set them in gold with a similar setting so that it will be even more convincing. BUY THIS RING!!!!!!!!!! YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful and sparkly in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cubic Zirconia Ring set
 from Nebraska,  Jul 28, 2011

We bought this to wear as my wedding set while I was pregnant as it was affordable and I needed a bigger ring then. It's so gorgeous though, I've continued to wear it. However, the Rhodium plating is rubbing off. But at this price, I'll just buy another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rhodium could be more durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Wearing
 from Houston,  Mar 22, 2013

This was a great buy the ring has lasted me over 2 years it has minimal wear and tear however worth the money....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a great look once i received very beautiful ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its alomost 2 years laer and I still wear the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could of been better
 from phoenix,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

This product looked great until you start wearing it fades the silver and it wa visible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor the product is poorly executed c
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Suitland, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

In wearing this product on a daily basis, the inside of the rings started to turn which irritated my finger, and concequently broke the finger out with small red irritating bumps. I received numerous compliments on this product, but I do not think I will be able to wear it anymore. Very sad and upset.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 Apr 16, 2012

This ring changed color on the bottom in less then one month. Was very unhappy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!!!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 22, 2011

Everyone thinks It is real. It shines and sparkles. I get so many compliments. I am a nurse and I wash my hands alot and also use the alcohol sanitizers it has not changed the integrity of the ring. I also do normal house work and the ring has not changed colors and the "Diamonds" still sparkle. I really happy with my decision and will be getting more jewelry from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looked like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent it sparkles and is shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bad about this ring.
 from Driggs, ID,  Apr 28, 2011

I love the look of this ring, But it turned my finger green and one of the small stones fell out of the ring as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best of the best!!!
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 20, 2014

Love this ring so much.... The price is fantastic, ordering another set.....If you want WOW, this is the ring for you....I can't praise it enough....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 29, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture but better in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way over top
 from Missouri,  May 24, 2014

When I received the ring I immediately took it out of the package and tried it on. First it was WAY too big. Second the three stones on the engagement ring were way to big for the size of the ring. If you are looking for everyday wear this is definitely not it! If you go out to fancy places and dress up occasionally this ring wouldn't be bad. The engagement ring and wedding band do not fit together smoothly either. The main stone keeps the band away from the ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not believable
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2014

This ring is beautiful, but not believable. Setting sticks up quite a bit, & has giant stones in it. Unless you are playing dress-up, it's kind of ridiculous.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake
 from az,  Apr 26, 2014

fake. it turns your finger green and turns a gold color. i expected more.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High
 from Georgia,  Mar 29, 2014

My ring is very beautiful and everyone think I pay at least $2000.00for it thank you. I would recommend you and your jewelry to everyone

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top