Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy and shiny
 from California,  May 9, 2011

I decided to just wear a diamond band for our wedding but the band looked too plain. So I decided to put together my diamond band with this one and it looks perfect. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 from Ardmore, AL,  Apr 26, 2011

Obviously, it's not a high quality ring. However, it'll do as long as you need a band to fit in with your ring. It fits in perfectly with my three stone ring, and I certainly won't feel panicky if I lose it. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like white gold
 from Maine,  Jul 24, 2011

I have a unique engagement ring and it has been difficult to find a wedding ring to go with it. I purchased two of these rings to go one either side of my ring and they look great! It looks just like the white gold on my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost what I expected.
 from Georgia,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring looks like a key chain ring. I wanted something simple to wear on my wedding ring finger for when I do sports or something that requires me to remove my main ring. I figured it was cheap and perfect. If I lost it, then I would not worry too much about it. The only problem is it turns my finger green. If I could go back and change what I bought then I would buy something that did not turn my finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Turns my finger green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match to the rhodium engagement ring..
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought this to match the rhodium plated engagement ring . Looks great and love wearing it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT STACKABLE WITH A SINGLE SOLITARE!!!!!
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  May 27, 2011

THIS IS A PERFECT RING IF YOU HAVE A SINGLE SOLITARE WITH A THIN BAND, IT WILL STACK GREAT WITH IT,FINALLY AFTHER SEACHING I FOUND THE ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 May 14, 2015

Love it. exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 29, 2014

Looks like white gold. Very elegant. Excellent finish. I bought it for my middle finger, and it fits. I bought it so that I can wear with my diamond ring. But only a little difference in the size. It my mistake. I got the size I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Port Allen, LA,  May 5, 2014

This will work wonderfully for my engagement ring. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contoured band
 from new jersey,  Nov 12, 2013

a very nice looking thin band that goes perfect with another ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for with this ring
 from carrollton,ga,  Aug 7, 2013

this ring was not made for everyday wear. scratches easily and turns skin green. could have gone to walmart and gotten the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Band
 from Belle Plaine, MN,  May 8, 2013

I wore this every day for about two years before the coating finally wore off. Not bad for a cheap ring, but it's not meant to last forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Cali,  Apr 30, 2013

Purchased this to go with an engagement ring, both silver...for travel. This band was great, held up, no problems with scratches or dents, shape changes or anything. Metal is very solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish wore off
 from Lansing, MI,  Apr 27, 2013

If you plan to wear it every day, the finish will wear off leaving you with dull metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked nice, not durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

Great low cost alternative to wearing my wedding set to work. It's shiny and pretty and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2mm White Rhodium Overlay Ring
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Dec 31, 2012

I use this as a toe ring. It sometimes hard to find a size 5 and one that is thin 2mm. It is smooth and very bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well polished and very smooth.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2mm rhodium
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Nov 27, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants just a simple silver band fir maybe a promise ring or even an anniversary band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the website it looked like it had diamond dust on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Highly impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it is
 from Minnesota,  Oct 5, 2012

This is a very nice slim band to wear when a ring with a raised stone is not ideal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from oh,  Sep 19, 2012

ok, when my finger got to fat for my wedding ring, I was able to order this and were it, served the purpose well, good quality for a good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 22, 2012

Love this ring. Perfect fit. Very simple and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought