Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy and shiny
 from California,  May 9, 2011

I decided to just wear a diamond band for our wedding but the band looked too plain. So I decided to put together my diamond band with this one and it looks perfect. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 from Ardmore, AL,  Apr 26, 2011

Obviously, it's not a high quality ring. However, it'll do as long as you need a band to fit in with your ring. It fits in perfectly with my three stone ring, and I certainly won't feel panicky if I lose it. I'd definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like white gold
 from Maine,  Jul 24, 2011

I have a unique engagement ring and it has been difficult to find a wedding ring to go with it. I purchased two of these rings to go one either side of my ring and they look great! It looks just like the white gold on my engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost what I expected.
 from Georgia,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring looks like a key chain ring. I wanted something simple to wear on my wedding ring finger for when I do sports or something that requires me to remove my main ring. I figured it was cheap and perfect. If I lost it, then I would not worry too much about it. The only problem is it turns my finger green. If I could go back and change what I bought then I would buy something that did not turn my finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Turns my finger green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match to the rhodium engagement ring..
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought this to match the rhodium plated engagement ring . Looks great and love wearing it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT STACKABLE WITH A SINGLE SOLITARE!!!!!
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  May 27, 2011

THIS IS A PERFECT RING IF YOU HAVE A SINGLE SOLITARE WITH A THIN BAND, IT WILL STACK GREAT WITH IT,FINALLY AFTHER SEACHING I FOUND THE ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely
 from Port Allen, LA,  May 5, 2014

This will work wonderfully for my engagement ring. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
contoured band
 from new jersey,  Nov 12, 2013

a very nice looking thin band that goes perfect with another ring

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
you get what you pay for with this ring
 from carrollton,ga,  Aug 7, 2013

this ring was not made for everyday wear. scratches easily and turns skin green. could have gone to walmart and gotten the same thing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Band
 from Belle Plaine, MN,  May 8, 2013

I wore this every day for about two years before the coating finally wore off. Not bad for a cheap ring, but it's not meant to last forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Cali,  Apr 30, 2013

Purchased this to go with an engagement ring, both silver...for travel. This band was great, held up, no problems with scratches or dents, shape changes or anything. Metal is very solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish wore off
 from Lansing, MI,  Apr 27, 2013

If you plan to wear it every day, the finish will wear off leaving you with dull metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked nice, not durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

Great low cost alternative to wearing my wedding set to work. It's shiny and pretty and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2mm White Rhodium Overlay Ring
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Dec 31, 2012

I use this as a toe ring. It sometimes hard to find a size 5 and one that is thin 2mm. It is smooth and very bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well polished and very smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2mm rhodium
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Nov 27, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants just a simple silver band fir maybe a promise ring or even an anniversary band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the website it looked like it had diamond dust on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Highly impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it is
 from Minnesota,  Oct 5, 2012

This is a very nice slim band to wear when a ring with a raised stone is not ideal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from oh,  Sep 19, 2012

ok, when my finger got to fat for my wedding ring, I was able to order this and were it, served the purpose well, good quality for a good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 22, 2012

Love this ring. Perfect fit. Very simple and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good fit
 from chicago,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought this because my real wedding ring is too snug in the summer but I can't go ringless. This fits just right and I don't worry about losing it. I bought a cubic zirconium at the same time but the two rings did not sit well together. I would return the zirconium but I love it. I wear it on my right hand sometimes. I can't wear a ring on my right hand for more than a few hours. I'm looking at some of the zirconium sets. I really like the rhodium plating over just sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful when I received it.
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jun 13, 2012

My girlfriend loves this ring. She was very happy to get it and it look great on her hand. This was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just like the image on the site, just prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top