Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring is not ANTI Tarnish
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 10, 2013

The ring tarnished and lost it's rhodium plating.I would not recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from MN,  Jun 16, 2011

I will start with the positive. The stone is very pretty. HOWEVER, the band is very thin, and the prongs are set low on the band...can tell it's a fake if you look close. Also, because of the the prong setting, it does not look good with my wedding band. The two rings get pushed apart. It would look ok as a ring worn by itself, but that's not what I wanted it for.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size.
 from Europe,  May 31, 2011

I have loved this ring. I have several rings from O and this makes the top 5.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, although to big, I needed a half size to smaller.
  • How is the quality of the product? I love it, the diamond seemed to fade slightly, but I love the size and the band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 21, 2010

Bought this ring for my elderly Mom who lives alone and has homecare workers. She wants to wear "her Jewelry" however things seem to get misplaced. This ring is like "her" ring and looks lovely on her hand. Just couldn't beat the price either. Thanks, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Jul 10, 2016

You can tell that it's cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 19, 2016

tarnished in one month, should of read other reviews first

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but never buy it again
 Feb 10, 2016

Turned my finger green after 2 days. Beautiful and sparkled a little big for my taste. Would love to continue to use it but I don't like having green bands on my finger...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lived beauty.
 Nov 19, 2015

This ring looks as beautiful as the illustration when new- but plating started flaking off within days on both rings that I purchased (I thought the first one purchased had been accidentally damaged). I would definitely not purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WILL TARNISH
 Nov 14, 2015

Not very happy with this ring it has tarnished and only after few weeks. would not recomend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jul 17, 2015

the quality of overstock jewelry items is declining. sadly. i used to be a big fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 24, 2015

There's nothing wrong with this ring except I wanted a center stone to be larger. I'm looking for a ring to wear when I don't want to wear my real one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles like crazy
 Jan 30, 2015

the quality is very good. looks like a real diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from texas,  Dec 1, 2014

I received my ring and I am THRILLED! I have searched the internet for a quality zerconia stone. This one is exceptional for the price! Its so real looking that I'm putting it in a solid gold setting! The setting is not my style and the stone is set way to low for me. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants to save their real diamond from wear and tear and just use this one for everyday!! LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 27, 2014

It tarnished in the first week! Otherwise, it looked very nice :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful ring!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2014

I bought this ring to try out different styles before we bought my E-ring. I don't think I ever wore it, but yesterday I was online and read that you could bake CZ/Rings in an oven to change the depth and color. I tried it and this ring came out beautifully. I can't attach pics but here is my review / comparison on **********.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Antitarnish cubic zirconia
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2013

I am using this to replace my diamond ...and it is amazing how much it looks like my engagement ring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the money*
 from Toronto,  Jun 6, 2013

The ring looks very nice on my girlfriend's finger. My girlfriend has already received a number of positive comments about the ring. My only reservation is that the ring I received had a number of tiny blemishes on the band (only noticeable if you look at the ring extremely close). For the money...I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  May 25, 2013

This ring looks like it cost a lot of money and the way prices are always going up and the economy down it's the practical way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks so real and not CZ
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is stunning
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

I loved this ring. unfortunately the band was too small and didn't look well w/an existing wedding band. I simply needed some bling for a formal event. this stone looked amazing even in bright light or sun, didn't look like cheap glass. my only issue was next to a wider band it was too thin. but for those like me: will not buy/does not like real diamonds because of all the conflicts and issues surrounding them, this is a perfect ring, and displayed next to a few other rings which cost $$$-$$$, it was equal in quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site does display the fine quality of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing wa perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks very genuine
 from Ontario, Canada,  Feb 21, 2013

Ring was purchased for travelling so if lost the original is still safe at home. Only difference between original diamond ring and this ring is the size of the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would defy anyone, other than a Jeweller, to tell that this was not a real diamond ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought