Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from pa,  Dec 2, 2010

Very nice, and it fit perfectly. The size is true to form, and if I didn't know better would think it was real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Inspired Ring Set
 from Maumee, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

This set is absolutely beatiful and realistic-looking. I've worn it numerous times and have received comments and compliments on it each time. Great inexpensive "duplicate" set to have when you don't want to wear "the real thing".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2010

the jewelry looks very high quality. I would truly recommend buying jewelry from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rings!
 Nov 10, 2010

I have to be honest... the ring is rather big for small hands, but it is also absolutely beautiful!! Such sparkle and so many colors! It looks so very real. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York,  Nov 5, 2010

This ring is well worth the money! Shipping was very very fast to top it off...If your looking for something without breaking the bank this is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Inspired Ring Set
 from Valley Village, CA,  Oct 15, 2010

This is a beautiful ring set. I have received compliments about how gorgeous and unique it is. I would highly recommend it as an alternate set to have around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2010

Love the ring.! True to size. I have received several comments on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show-stopper
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 7, 2010

When I decided to order this set, I wasn't sure I'd like it as the picture really doesn't do it justice. I absolutely love it. It looks as real as ever and wow, the compliments I am getting! I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this ring when my wedding band fell down the drain of our sink and was unretrievable (ugh!). I had looked at some jewelry stores for a replacement but none matched well enough and I didn't want to spend a fortune on a new band. Saw this set, ordered it and I LOVE IT! It's so pretty, kinda flashy without being too "blingy". I've had it for about a month and I've washed my hands with it, cooked with it on, etc and it hasn't tarnished, turned, faded or anything. I think this was a great buy and will definitely suffice as my wedding set until there comes a time when we are able to buy a new one. The center stone is pretty big, and up close doesn't look real but who cares? With a $**** pricetag, what can you expect? I was very happily surprised at the quality and totally satisified with this this purchase.Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Sep 29, 2010

I ordered this on Monday & it arrived to my house on Wednesday afternoon. The set is beautiful but the size of the center stone a bit "costume"-like for my taste, but none the less it's a beautiful bridal set. I ordered a size 4 and its way too snug so it's going back. =(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 24, 2010

Very nice ring set. I looked for a set that I can use for travel and very pleased! I really like the way the large CZ is cut for the center stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Substitute
 from ca,  Sep 15, 2010

I have been looking for a substitute for my engagement ring, This one really fit the bill. It looks almost exactly the same as my real engagement ring. The only problem I have is that a few people told me that the ring did not look real enough. I still think it is a gorgeous ring for the price. I enjoy wearing it, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgious
 from Grass Valley, CA.,  Sep 14, 2010

I bought this ring to wear while my ring was being repaired...Loved It. I got so many people asking to see it and saying how BEAUTIFULL it was. No one could even tell it was not real. I don't normally wear silver, But I love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Fort Bragg NC,  Sep 14, 2010

nice ring.. pretty believable! wearing mine as a replacement wedding set. I love it! Shipping was pretty fast too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Camp Lejeune, NC,  Sep 13, 2010

I just got my ring 2day n it is sooo pretty! Just d rite size... Not 2 big n defenitly NOT 2 small. LUV IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 10, 2010

Great Value for the money! I purchased this set to wear while I am traveling (afraid of having my real set stolen) and I love it! It looks very similar to my real wedding set and unless you looked very closely would never know it wasn't real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fooled Many
 from New York,  Aug 16, 2010

Having lost my wedding band and not having the money to replace it - we bought this set and appeard to have been upgraded! I love it and everyone notices it and says how beautiful it is! Fast delivery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Rochester ny,  Aug 3, 2013

Do not buy this ring it is a waiste of money. take a look at something else

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cheaper looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After 5 months the stone fell out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receive compliments EVERY time I wear my rings!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 29, 2011

Bought this set based on the reviews. LOVE my rings! I had to have my wedding band cut off due to weight gain after kids and could not afford to have it sized and fixed at this time. An alternative was to buy a ring to replace my wedding ring for the time being. I chose this set because I love the look of the setting. Vintage yet up to date. The size of the main diamond is not too large that it is gaudy and obviously fake. The diamonds all sparkle and shine like fire! Love, love, love it! And the best part is the price! So affordable and beautiful. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from NYC,  Jul 23, 2011

As I have said in other reviews I wish it came in 1/2 sizes down to a 4 1/2. I decided to wear just the main ring on my right hand and I am using it for travel. I think it's perfect for that. As a set it looks pretty too...you can't go wrong. My only comment is I wish Overstock would charge the same amount in return freight as they do in delivery freight. If you want to try several things it does add to the price if you know you are going to return something.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought