Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it but cant Wear it
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 6, 2012

I like ordered the ring about 1 year ago and can no longer wear it. It started to losing its luster but I was still wearing it but then I got an allergic reaction to the metal. Which I really hated due to the fact that I LOVE THIS RING!! I'm looking into another style maybe I'll have better luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average/Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Woodbridge NJ,  May 17, 2012

This is a beautiful replacement to take when traveling and not wanting to lose an original.. it looks like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its great
 from IL,  May 9, 2012

its a great product. i got a lot of compliments from people

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

I like to be able to wear silver and gold jewelry. My wedding ring is gold so I will buy a new silver ring every few years. This ring is awesome. I looks real, fits great. I have very small hands and the ring is not over powering at all. I receive compliments on it all the time and people are amazed when I tell them it is not real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly bigger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fake bridal set
 from AR,  Apr 6, 2012

I ordered this so I don't have to travel with my real wedding set. It's so pretty, a believable size and looks real. Love the modern design of it. Would also be lovely as a right hand ring. Happy with my purchase and feel it was worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boo hoo
 from Ma,  Apr 1, 2012

It is a very pretty ring but the center stone is to big and looks fake next to the smaller ones surrounding it. It was not worth the money and i will sadly be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!!!!
 from Hawaii,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought this ring because my fingers are swelling from the heat and my normal wedding rings don't fit. But I don't want to keep resizing my rings so I bought this set. I love the halo look! The ring looks real and the center stone is about 2 carats.. A little bigger than I expected. Overall absolutely gorgeous ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks smaller on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is okay
 from Il,  Mar 15, 2012

I was a little bit disappointed. It's a beautiful ring but the center stone is big which makes the ring looks really fake for my size 4 finger. I would recommend this ring to people with bigger hand size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Kinda
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely!
 from Bedford, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I absolutely love this ring! you cant beat the price and the quality is great. it sparkles in the sun and isnt to big, just what i wanted. i work with my hands and i wanted a ring that i dont have to worry about losing or hurting and this ring firs the bill! i dont even care its cz, i tell everyone where i got it and how much and everyone says the same thing, they cant believe what a good deal it is. love love love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from St Marys Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

I absolutely love it. It is perfect for some one who can not afford an expensive wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like a real diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 17, 2012

The only complaint I have of this ring is that after a year it has completely lost any shine it once had. The silver looks like a piece of metal at a junk yard now. I still wear the ring though and I still love it. It really is a beautiful ring and most people cannot tell its fake. Actually no one has been able to tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring but little diamonds fall out
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased this ring because I wanted a real looking diamond that I didn't have to worry about. The size is good, it is a beautiful ring, but the first day that I wore it three of the "diamonds" on the band fell out. I didn't expect this to happen and certainly didn't expect any problems on the first day, but I guess for the money it's not a bad deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great clarity, but small diamonds fall out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and unique
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2012

Very pretty and shiny, the stones are set well and have a great shine like a CZ should. The halo around the large center stone is a little crooked in one place but not too much noticeable. This set would be great for a stand in for your real rings or for traveling. I bought the set for the band to use with my other ring and I like it a lot. It looks nice on my hand if you aren't going to examine it super closely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get compliments all the time
 from Cumming, GA,  Jan 28, 2012

I wear this ring while on vacation or when I fear losing or hurting my real wedding ring. It looks real and fits perfectly. I receive compliments on it all the time. I have been wearing it for close to a year and it still looks as great as the day I got it. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is beautiful and authentic looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set, but looks fake
 from Minnesota,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this as a back up for my real wedding set, and was a little disappointed in it. The silver coloring is off (almost white), which makes it look cheaper. The stones are pretty, but smaller than I thought they would be. The stones in the band and around the main stone are very tiny, and I imagine they will fall out at some point. Also, I have caught and hit the ring several times as it sticks out some off the finger. Overall, for the price it is okay, and I will keep it, but I know I won't be fooling anyone with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver coloring if off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from green bay, wisconsin,  Jan 23, 2012

very pretty ring set!!! could pass as real in my opinion! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good! could pass for real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the band. It looks real and is comfy. The engagement ring is awful. The cut of the stone looks like a fake crystal you would see kids wearing. The setting is unfortunate because it is nice looking - or it would be if it were straight. Rated it average because I still like the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK - the underside of the setting is messed up. It isn't symmetrical and leans one way but I'm probably the only one who can see it. Either way, it prevents me from showing it to anyone else.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a very believable stunning ring set. It looks like the antique setting that my grandmother had. People will grab your hand just to see it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring, and will wear it when I travel etc. It is not too big where it looks fake. It's sparkles like a real diamond and will make any woman feel beautiful. I have never seen a zirconia ring that looked so real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is absolutely stunning! So pretty...it makes a great show under the lights!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would recommend that a person have a jeweler size their finger before ordering. Sizing was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A remarkable ring with quality stones and sparkle. It is not a ring that looks fake nor too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

I got this ring to wear while working, but now I wear it all the time! My real set was 10 time the price and I do not get near near as many compliments. My friend as a "real" on that looks nearly identical and unless you are a professional you cannot tell a difference in the two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought