Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Something new
 Apr 6, 2016

Very cute set looks real lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rink
 Feb 9, 2016

great item - beautiful and elegant - looks real even after wearing it for couple of years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Hand Ring
 Sep 21, 2015

Superior quality, but I don't think it's offered anymore. When I put it back in the jewel box, I find myself coming back to it. Not flashy but substantial. Gave the "wedding band" to a friend who likes small channel-set rings. I'm perpetually single.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 May 13, 2015

Beautiful set, the only bad thing is it turns my finger green if I wear it to much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set Too Light in Weight
 Mar 28, 2015

This ring is extremely light. Made of sterling silver. Not so nice zirconia stone. Once in my finger the ring felt cheap looking. Quality wasn't there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning set
 Jan 19, 2015

Excellent craftsmanship in a beautiful ring set. Bought it for my mom and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Jose,  Dec 8, 2014

Very pretty set. I have gained weight and my wedding set does not currently fit; this is a great substitute until I can get those extra pounds off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Bristol, CT,  Aug 9, 2014

I absolutely love this wedding ring set! It's so pretty in person and it fits like a glove! We got this as a replacement wedding set and I've gotten so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 years later, still shining
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

Bought this ring 4 years ago as a replacement for my original wedding set (which I outgrew) and it STILL sparkles like day 1. So many compliments! A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Minnesota,  Dec 12, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous and realistic. It's big enough to stun and not too big that it looks fake/ridiculous. The stone is great, no problems with any of the smaller stones falling out. This did seem like it tarnished a bit at first and I was really disappointed, but I was talking to my friend about it and she mentioned that it might just be the protective coating wearing off- that's exactly what it was! It was getting a little black in some places- especially where the bands rubbed together, but I rubbed it down with a polishing cloth and it looked perfect again! I'm so pleased about it and get compliments all the time. I recommend it 100% if you can't afford a diamond right now (or if you're against it). I dunno if I'll be able to give it up once we go shopping for my forever ring! Oh, and I wear it all the time- based on the reviews, I was super careful with it right away, taking it off when showering, dishes, etc and making sure not to bump it on anything, but now I do all of those things, and it looks like new. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from chicago,  Sep 15, 2013

Prompt shipping. Center CZ is beautifully cut; facets give outstanding sparkle; center stone is evenly placed in its' bezel setting and securely seated; ring size is correct although bcs band is thin I would have chosen a half size smaller had that choice been available. Design is elegant, demur and graceful. Can pass for the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!!
 from College Station,  Aug 20, 2013

I just received this ring and I'm IN LOVE!! We needed an affordable wedding set as we are in college right now and this ring does the job! I ordered it on Friday and received it on the following Monday which is amazing! I haven't had it very long so we will see how it holds up but for now it's great! The only reason that I picked GOOD instead of EXCELLENT is because I haven't had it very long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia
 from danville, pa,  Aug 1, 2013

Not that impressed :( Would of liked to see a better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this to wear instead of my wedding rings when traveling. I love them. They are absolutely beautiful and will suite my purpose very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring set. really pretty
 from maggie valley, north carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

really a pretty set and looks pretty genuine. the center stone isn't so big that it looks fake and the stone isn't set up so high it catches on everything, have really enjoyed so far,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing ran somewhat large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin and crooked
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Not too happy with the quality of this ring set, it scratched within 3 days, halo is crooked not the greatest workmanship which is a shame because the size is perfect and design is great but looks poor quality once it loses its polish (and that's in less than a week) and starts thinning really quick! If they had it in 14K white gold I'd much rather get that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inconsistent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring turned my finger green after wearing it twice
 from CA,  Feb 7, 2013

This product should have a warning label! Do not wear or finger will turn green! It's really is a big dissapointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's horrible! Sterling silver should not change colors!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, and realistic
 from Bloomington, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

This is beautiful, and looks real. Nice set for traveling when you don't want to wear your real jewelry, or just as extra for special occasion dressing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

I must say I like the band of the ring..it could be worn alone and pass for the real thing..but the engagement ring for the set..was just a fake that could not be passed for the real thing..maybe if the stone or rock was not so big in the middle..it would have been a nice realistic looking ring..My bf hated it and told me to send it back ASAP and that is exactly what I did..really don't thing I would be buying any more jewelry from OS again..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring looks way better than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The middle stone or rock..whatever you want to call it is very loose and looks like glass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from st louis,  Sep 26, 2012

I HAVE GOT SO MANY GOOD COMPLUMENT ABOUT MY REPLACEMENT SET.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOK JUST LIKE IT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought