For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Dec 12, 2010

I almost don't want to tell you how much I LOVE this ring so that it won't ever sell out, but I have to share. This is a gorgeous ring, very excited to have found it. Definitely going to order another to have as a backup if I ever need it. If you are picky ( like me) and looking for a fantastic ring, you've found it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy!
 from Houson, TX,  Sep 13, 2010

Just received my ring today and it is very beautiful! I'm giving it four stars because it fits a little tighter than other size 7 rings I've ordered from here. I may size up on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful!
 from seattle,  Aug 12, 2010

I ordered several rings at once to try in hopes of finding a couple of nice ones for vacation. This set is GORGEOUS and very real looking. I guess the center stone looks like about a 1.5 carat or so diamond. I haven't decided whether to keep it yet because I was looking for more of a 2.5 carat look but overall this has about that same size/presence on the hand due to the setting surrounding the center stone. The style is really beautiful and the right appears well made. Plus, it has a very low profile and no prongs so it would be great for an active person - not much chance of snaggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful, but doesn't last
 from co,  Apr 11, 2012

I loved this ring when I first bought it - gorgeous! Unforuntately, it isn't very durable. Over time, the ring became dull and "tinny" looking. And even with polishing, it no longer looks real or well made. Quality is low from a durability, holding it's beauty standpoint. If you want a great look for a few months, go ahead and purchase, but don't expect it to last over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from NJ,  Aug 31, 2010

This is a really well made set, they fit perfectly together no gaps and the low profile makes it an ideal everyday ring, the middle stone looks like a 1 1/2 - 2 ct stone and it's well cut, it's not heavy the pave stones look good too, all and all for a replacement, upgrade, everyday or for 1st time engagement this set is perfect, why spend all of your $$ on a ring, especially in times like these. I Highly Recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 from Cali,  Aug 4, 2010

I purchased this ring as a substitute for my real wedding ring which is currently too big for me. I fell in love with the picture online and loved it even more when it arrived at my house. It looks better then the photograph. Love the setting. It is not to high off the finger to get caught on things and is the perfect size on the finger. It is very true to size and is sparkly. And I have recieved multiple compliments regarding it. The only reason I gae it 4 stars is because I feel the metal culd be a little better quality, but no one can tell if they are just admiring it on your finger. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality ring
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Apr 20, 2012

The ring looks as beautiful as rings designed similarly in jewelry stores. I do not think anyone would doubt the rings authenticity unless a jeweler would look at it under the microscope. I love the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this set.
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

This looks better online than in person. It looks good for a day wearing, but then loses its shine and starts turning your finger green. I only wanted it for costume jewelry, but it won't last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Turns my finger green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Printout was not accurate at all for sizing - tried the printout, checked it with a real quarter and ruler per the instructions to make sure it printed correctly, and it did print correctly; printout gave size 8, ordered a size 8, but it was way too big, had finger sized at store, size 6, returned size 8 for size 6 which fit perfectly. The first size 6 that was shipped was missing a stone in the engagement band, so had to return it again and have replacement shipped. All the returns were handled well by overstock without any hassels. Just wish there had been better quality control so that the second ring would not have been missing a stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? printout was not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2nd shipped ring was missing a stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low quality
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 18, 2012

The BAND that came with this ring is actually ok - it doesn't sparkle very much but the stones are set straight. The halo ring, however, is crooked and looks nowhere near real. I would not waste your money on this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In real life, the ring was set quite poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from sacramento ca,  Oct 17, 2011

I love my new ring!!!! I actually told my fiance that we should buy another one. He use to work for a jewelry store in the mall and he was even surprised on how realistic this ring looks. He then told me that every year on our wedding anniversary we can get me a new ring from o.co. I love this ring im so happy this is the one he picked for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone's not properly set
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought this item as a replacement for my engagement ring which was stolen... The size of the stone was on the large side, but I liked that. I would say it's comprable to about a 1.3-1.4 carat center with a large halo. Size wise, this was smaller than my real engagement ring. If you are looking for a modest ring, this ring is not modest. The quality of the setting was nice. The setting itself looks comparable to a real engagement ring. However, the silver outlining of the center stone is a dead give away that this is not real. The center stone is outlined in tiny silver dots. The outlining on the ring I received was very crooked, bad finishing job. I would give this ring an 8 or 9 if the center outlining was made better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is very similar to image, but silver outlining of center stone is crooked!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is a 4
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 21, 2011

I bought this as a temporary replacement for my real wedding set, which I lost while moving :/ This is ok, from afar it looks alright and is nice and sparkly. Up close you can tell some of the stones aren't set evenly (a CONSTANT problem with jewelry from Overstock). The center stone is bigger than I was hoping for. I'm not a very flashy person and I have fairly small hands, so this looks really big on me. But overall its ok. I gave it a "fair" rating because I'd think something average would have the settings right. You get what you pay for with this site. My wedding set is gorgeous and from Overstock, but it also cost a heck of a lot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More or less the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!
 from Petal, MS,  Jul 15, 2011

I absolutely love this ring! I fell in love with it when i first saw it on here, but when i actually got the ring it was so much better than i ever thought it would be. I highly recommend it! Everyone that has seen it can't stop talking about how beautiful it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this ring!!!
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought this ring on a whim as a little pick me up and when I received the ring I immediately fell in love!! It never leaves my finger and I will absolutely wear this for the rest of my life! I LOVE THIS RING!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? absolutely beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Fake
 from Mesa, Az.,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring set is awful, it is way to lite to actually feel as if it is real. I don't believe I would recommend this item to anyone. This is the worst item I have purchased on Overstock.com since I have started buying things from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Los Alamos, NM,  May 27, 2010

The smaller stones in this set were really dull and had no sparkle. From a distance of more than 6 inches, they just looked like lumps of silver, and not CZs. I did like the smooth, flat setting, but the large center stone was incongruous with the tiny stones around the bezel. If the set had been half the price, I would not have bothered to return it, but for the price, I was expecting more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Bristol, CT,  Aug 9, 2014

I absolutely love this wedding ring set! It's so pretty in person and it fits like a glove! We got this as a replacement wedding set and I've gotten so many compliments on it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 years later, still shining
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

Bought this ring 4 years ago as a replacement for my original wedding set (which I outgrew) and it STILL sparkles like day 1. So many compliments! A must buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Minnesota,  Dec 12, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous and realistic. It's big enough to stun and not too big that it looks fake/ridiculous. The stone is great, no problems with any of the smaller stones falling out. This did seem like it tarnished a bit at first and I was really disappointed, but I was talking to my friend about it and she mentioned that it might just be the protective coating wearing off- that's exactly what it was! It was getting a little black in some places- especially where the bands rubbed together, but I rubbed it down with a polishing cloth and it looked perfect again! I'm so pleased about it and get compliments all the time. I recommend it 100% if you can't afford a diamond right now (or if you're against it). I dunno if I'll be able to give it up once we go shopping for my forever ring! Oh, and I wear it all the time- based on the reviews, I was super careful with it right away, taking it off when showering, dishes, etc and making sure not to bump it on anything, but now I do all of those things, and it looks like new. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top