Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkles Galore
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 6, 2011

This ring is stunning! Tiny little sparkles of cz all around the finger make it believable and it is super comfortable too. Love that it is made of stainless steel...will not tarnish like silver can and waaaay cheaper than white gold or platinum. Keep bringing the stainless steel jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cubic zirconia
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 19, 2011

Great service, beautiful product and speedy delivery time! Would recommend item and overall site to all, thanks Overstock! I love my purchase, complimented by many!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? practically perfect, what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching band
 from Litte Rock, AR,  Jan 21, 2012

I probably should have read the description a little more closely. I thought the ring would be embedded with czs but the illusion of the diamond cuts is made by texturing instead. I do like it. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but poor quailty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 8, 2011

The ring was beautiful, even prettier than the picture. However, I wore it maybe 5 times, and lost a total of 3 stones. Just threw it away. Very disappointed because it was so pretty. Waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Like it
 from Pennsauken, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2012

Looks totally fake, shined way too much and did not go well with my wedding ring. Returned it the next day.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2011

The ring was fine for a filler ring band, sparking and held up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Grand rapids,mi,  Oct 11, 2011

I would have liked it to not have stones all around the ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste you money on this junk.
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 7, 2011

The stones in this ring look like they were set in plastic. The stones are not lined up properly. This ring looks bubblegum machine quality. I am definitely returning this junk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks better on the website than it does in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks very cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Stones
 from US,  Sep 25, 2011

Poor Quality. the stones started falling out with average wear after only the first few wearings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lost 4 stones in the first few wearings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from NYC,  Sep 18, 2011

I've been reading countless reviews about other rings on this site but there are so few for this ring. I ordered it for my fiancÚ and thought it looked amazing on her ring finger. The size was noticeable but not over bearing and the cz sparkle convincingly. I was planning to use it as her wedding band but unfortunately it starts at size 5 and she needs a 4. So far this is the best ring I've seen personally after looking through so many of the options. This is just a review on the appearance of the ring, since i'll return it, I have no opinion on the durability or longevity of this piece but I definitely recommend it on looks alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More Stunning in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered larger size than needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and believable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven rows of stones set in white resin
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 12, 2011

The stones on this ring look like they are embedded in some kind of white (not silver) resin or plastic. Very strange looking. The description says that they're heat set, so maybe I just didn't understand what to expect. Also, the rows of stones are crooked, not lined up at all. I am returning this purchase. I gave it 2 stars because the ring is smooth and comfortable, the stones are sparkly, and the metal is shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looked nicer, but it is hard to see details.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2011

I love this ring, it looks and feels like the real thing and is even better than I imagined. I will certainly order more jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even more beautiful than the screen image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was not happy with the appreance
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I gave it to my granddaughter, because it looks cheap

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from new york,  Feb 18, 2014

This ring looks extremely cheap & the white around the stones makes it look worse . Doesn't really look the same as pictured and id not arrive in an italian suede pouch as stated .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 31, 2014

I have really enjoyed wearing this ring and I've had many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band gone wrong
 from Washington DC,  Jan 27, 2014

This ring was purchase for my wedding day. It looked beautiful until a week later. The stones started falling out. As of today 8 stones are now missing. I love the look of this ring but now I wish I could getmy money back because now the ring in embarrassing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Marrero, LA,  Jan 6, 2014

No big deal. Just a simple band. Looks more like a child's toy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2013

The ring is slim, sparkely, and very nice looking. I have been getting many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Temple Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

Love this ring have gotten many compliments, looks to be much more expensive than it is,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2013

I love this ring. It is beautiful, comfortable and inexpensive. You need to be careful when wearing it as the crystals will come out. I take it off when doing heavy work and it still has all it's stones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top