Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the pictures
 from NYC,  Jul 28, 2012

The bracelets look very colorful in the pictures. What I received was bronze silver, gold and rose gold shades. returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I received looked nothing like the colors in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm bling
 from Arizona,  Apr 28, 2012

Nice assortment of style, etching, colors. Since more than one of each type can layer effectively.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bracelets
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 13, 2013

Got these for my granddaughter along with 2 other sets. She says these are her favorite. She loves the colors and the width. Easy to put on, look good and so many to choose from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and trendy
 from Columbus, NE,  May 17, 2013

LOTS of bangles for the price. I can mix and match the bangles, making it very versatile. Little noisy when I wear them, but super cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so mad about the color!!!
 from oregon,  Feb 2, 2013

I ordered these bracelets because some of them look pink in the photos. They are not pink AT ALL!!! They are a bronzy color, not even a rose gold color. UGH. cannot wear them for an event I wanted them for. So disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackably bracelet set
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 21, 2012

I love these bracelets! I mix them up and sometimes only wear a few and other times I stack them. They are fun and I am enjoying wearing them with different outfits to create a little something extra. I would highly recommend this bracelet set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 from Boston,  Jun 5, 2012

I was sooo glad the bracelets came so soon after ordering because I had an occasion to attend and they were the perfect compliment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close but nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Hampton, NH,  May 14, 2012

I have been happy with my purchases. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bracelet set was better than T Thought.
 from Phila, Pa.,  Apr 11, 2012

I am glad I did purchase this Bracelet set .It is better than actual photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thae quality is a little better than i could image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought