Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from New England, US,  Apr 28, 2011

This ring and the purchase, overall, are perfect. I have the same style ring, but in platinum and with larger stones (2.5mm), purchased from Tiffany & Co. This ring outshines the larger, much more expensive version. I prefer this ring, in fact, because it's more dainty and delicate than the "original" which likely inspired the design. Despite its coquettish, dainty appearance, the stones really shine on this ring, yet are incredibly believable; I say incredibly because for the price, I was not expecting much in terms of quality and appearance. Suffice to say, this ring has exceeded all my expectations.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but product is better than what the image portrays on the site.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 22, 2011

My friend's eyes were as big as saucers when I showed her my ring that my husband got for me. She wondered what the occasion was (which tells me she was convinced that it was real). Another friend was amazed by it as well! It truly is stunning when the light shines on it....much more so than I had expected. I am thrilled with it and wear it all the time since I got it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? my ring is much more stunning in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring appears extremely sturdy and well made! It even includes the open area beneath each stone for cleaning!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & feels cheap
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2014

This ring looks and feels cheap when you see it in person. I would not recommend it. I returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special.. this ring is BRASS!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2014

this ring really let me down... it came with a sticker on it stating that it was brass... why pay $22.00 for a ring that isn't even made with part of a precious metal..? this ring is cheap cheap cheap.. and for it's size it should be made with sterling silver at least... girlfriends finger turned green from the metal.. what a lame excuse of a ring.. I bought her a 40 dollar much larger eternity ring *** and that was at least 4 times the size of this little thing.. and it was sterling silver.. look else were!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this band!!
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

These rings are worth far more than the asking price!! They are bezel set, no prongs! There isn't any worry about catching these on anything because they are smooth and low profile. Perfect for nurses, I ordered 2 and use them as stackers. i love the look and they go with everything being white. The quality of them is very fine and I believe they are inexpensive for what you get. They won't lose a stone because of the beael setting. They are true to size too. Love mine, I recommend them! Cathyf1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Pretty
 from Midwest,  Jun 19, 2013

I ordered this ring to get the bezel-set diamond look for less. I have to disagree with prior reviews that said this ring is very sparkly. The CZs are tiny and most of the time you can't tell there's a CZ there, it looks like an empty bezel, which basically means that the CZs have very few facets. However, because the CZs are so small, no one else will notice this. I do like this ring very much, but I was definitely hoping the CZs were a bit bigger (they're about the size of a flat pencil tip). On the plus side, the coating looks like white gold and the ring is comfortable. If you're looking for some right hand bling, this is NOT the ring. If you just want a dainty complimentary piece, this will do the trick (and the price point is great for the quality). Overall, I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend the ring to those looking for a smaller impact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 22, 2012

When I ordered it I thought it was sterling, but it does look like it, even though I prefer sterling. Great right hand, middle finger ring. I really like the way the round stones are set. I am a ring freak and am very picky ablout the ones I wear. I will be curious to see if the finish on this one holds up. Got here quickly, as usual. Keep up the good work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from ponte vedra beach florida,  Nov 16, 2011

this ring is great! looks just like the picture. wear it every day and might order another just for back up :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from La Quinta, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought the ring to wear when I was playing golf or other sports, not for dress, but I had hoped it would sparkle more. The cubic zirconias are dull.

  • How accurate was the sizing? SIzing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pretty sure it's sterling silver....
 from Salinas, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

I pulled this ring out of it's little velvet bag and it sparkled, shiny and bright. I was worried about the sizing because I find that when I purchase a ring that claims to be one size, it is usually a size smaller, but this truly is properly sized. I put it on my finger immediately and have shied to remove it since. A little after a week's time of wear I had taken the ring off to do some mundane chore and noticed that there was a green ring around the backside of my finger! YIKES! Hasn't been a problem since, but I don't think I'd be wrong to assume that maybe this ring's metal isn't completely compiled of sterling silver! Otherwise: LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. In fact, better than my expectations!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precisely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The zircons are set in this ring perfectly. Every stone is flush within it's setting. No gaps, no stone half popped-out ready to snag your clothing, just perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

Very nice. I wear it everywhere and get compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. I wear it everywhere and get compliments all the time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from San Marcos California,  Aug 29, 2011

I was very excited when I first opened the bag. The ring was shiny but did not look cheap. Unfortunately, one of the stones feel out within the first 2 weeks. I was careful not to wear the ring in water or sleeping. Bummer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like it did on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Felt thin...I was concerned it would bend easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
believable!
 from Ca,  Aug 28, 2011

I live this ring as it is easy to wear and not too large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice settings and low profile. Comfortable!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 17, 2011

I liked this ring so much that I bought another one a week later and I wear them together. I receive alot of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing product
 from philadelphia,  Aug 16, 2011

The quality is very disappointing. The silver immediately wore off and the edges are a copper color. This occured within days of arrival. I do not believe that it is actually sterling silver as advertised but silver plated. Even if this is the case, the color should not have worn off in the first few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2011

If you cannot afford a real dia. ring this will do the substitution, just get it and you will see for yorself...the ring is about 2mm wide, so don't expect anything bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 10, 2011

I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but I had to on this one. I ordered 2 of these bands to go along each side of different rings that I have. These bands are absolutely perfect for that. I was very picky in making a decision on these bands, so I'm glad I waited to find these because it was exactly what I was looking for. There are NO prongs that can catch on anything, and even with the stones being small (what I wanted), they are CRYSTAL clear and shine. PLUS, on the inside of the ring, it was very important that the back of the stones were NOT encased in the silver, because that makes it very difficult for the stones to be cleaned. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite and looks real
 from New York,  Aug 5, 2011

this ring is true to its description and picture. its small and petite while fitting perfectly to its size. it looks real and the stones shine like real diamonds. you cannot tell that it is cubic zirconium diamonds and you cannot tell that it is sterling silver either. overall i would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true to its description and picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this little eternity band to wear with my solitaire engagement ring. I wanted something dainty, pretty, and non-snaggy. I saw this ring and it sure fit the bill! I wear size 4 and was happy to see that it came in my size. It is very comfortable, real looking, sparkly, doesn't snag on anything. I have received many complements on it and everyone believes it is real. (which was what I was going for!) It is a nice sparkling white color, rhodium plated, and matches the white of my 18K solitaire very well. It looks much more expensive than it is. My Mom liked mine so much, she bought one herself, and loves hers too.! Great price and product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

love love love love this ring. it couldn't be any prettier and i couldn't be any more satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gorgeous in the picture, even more gorgeous in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i cannot stop looking at it. very sparkly and petite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought