For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from Gadsden,AL,  Jun 19, 2011

the rings were almost as described the flaw in the description is it doesn't tell you that the part that goes around you finger is horse shoe shaped then it goes to the stones and that hurts my fingers.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? the qulity is fine for now however i failed to realize it was only silvertone not sterlin siver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Mt Pleasant,PA,  Jul 31, 2014

Stone does not stay in the setting. Continually falls out. Will have to take to a jeweler to have it fixed. Not happy

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but the finish wore off too soom
 from eugene, or,  Jul 11, 2013

the rings are beautiful , but thr finish wears off too soon

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 4 of these sets
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought 4 of these bridal sets. 2 in one size and 2 in the next size. My fingers swell in summer so need to sizes. At this price I thought I would buy enough in case I lost a set. I have been wearing one set for nearly a month and the ring still looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks absolutely marvelous. everyone thinks they are real diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate wish you had half sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nice until it tarnished and fell apart
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 5, 2013

I originally purchased this online because most retailers don't carry a size 4. When I received it, it looked as advertised and the sizing was great. Keep in mind, I got my size at a ** jewelry counter, not using the paper sizing printout. After only a few weeks, the silver on one side had completely rubbed off, exposing ugly orange metal underneath. Additionally, after about five months of wear, one of the small gems on the engagement ring fell off. This is an extremely cheap ring and I would advise any guys shopping for an engagement to bite the bullet and spend a little more (up to a hundred), even if she said she wanted you to go cheap. It'll be worth it for a ring that doesn't come apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal set
 from Havana, FL,  May 11, 2013

I love this set and wear it almost everyday! I either wear it as a set or the band alone! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 21, 2013

The ring turned my wifes finger green. We got married with this ring and she cant even wear it due to that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful and the actual ring itself is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 5, 2013

The ring is well made and a great fit, it looks nearly as good as the real one in our safe that cost $3000...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fill-in ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2013

My jeweler is in another city, so I bought this ring when I had to ship my real ring out to have some work done. I definitely agree with some of the other reviews that it isn't as comfortable as a real ring is, and that's just because it's pretty cheap metal. It's not a ring I'd want to wear on a daily basis long-term, but it's perfect as a fill-in ring for a couple weeks while mine is "in the shop." Right now I'm just wearing the engagement piece, but I can see myself wearing this set in the future on vacations, etc when I don't want to wear the real thing. The center diamond sticks up a bit higher than the picture indicates, but the picture is pretty close to what it looks like in person. I'm pretty impressed with how "real" it actually looks. I can still tell it's fake, but in comparison to some other fake rings I've seen, it is definitely much better. Lastly, I wear a size 4.25, so I ordered the size 4. The 4 fits almost the same as my 4.25 size ring does, so if you're like me, I'd go with the smaller size rather than the bigger one. If you're at a half size, you'd probably be better off getting the bigger whole size (mainly just because the metal isn't as smooth on the inside as real metal is and would hurt you to take it on/off with a smaller size). Hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? A touch big, but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matches the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding set
 from Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

Great set for the price, many compliments on this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Washington,  Feb 21, 2013

This ring turned my finger green after wearing it for only a few days. If you look closely you can already see the copper that's under the silver. I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but!
 from Mount Pleasant, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

The image compared the ring itself was somewhat true. When I got the ring it was beautiful! My only concern was how high the center diamond sit up! No joke I would have hit it on everything! It would be much better if it sits low like a normal ring would. I sent it back. Wasn't worth the worrying about trying now to damage it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could use some work.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay. But the sender stone was way too high!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wouldn't know I wore it only an hour.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from boise id,  Jan 11, 2013

The picture does not do the actual ring justice. It is a very beautiful ring and looks stunning when it is on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the actual ring justice. it is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from VA,  Sep 21, 2012

This is a great ring to wear everyday. It doesn't look gawdy or fake. And the best thing? Price!! I've already cleaned, with the ring on, banged it a few times (not on purpose) and the ring is still intact. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had the ring for 2 weeks now and love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverstone ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 12, 2012

Bad, the ring does not fit.The quality is poor. The ring is a lot bigger than it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. The ring looks cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring Set.
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

Very Fancy Ring, beautiful .... I like this Ring Set, I will wear this in the Wedding Party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look real, Shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding rings set
 from ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

I opened the package and was very surprised at the beauty of the stones. The only downside was that I was under the impression that they were sterling silver. i cannot wear base metal. Unfortunately I had to send them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2011

Not as pictured. Rings were more of a square shape on the top. Uncomfortable to wear. Disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty on my finger
 from wyoming,michigan,  Aug 2, 2011

thank you so much on your prompted delivery,i really like the ring thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice it almost looks real,it like it when it sparkles under light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from West Springfield, MA,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this cheapo ring as a decoy when out in the ocean swimming and in fear of loosing my real ring. It's actually a really nice ring, very sparkly and serves its purpose of my replacement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a real ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top