Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous set
 from albemarle, nc,  Sep 30, 2012

i bought this ring about 6 months ago and waited to write my review because i wanted to know that it would still be a great ring even after wearing it a while. i have had several cz stones before and i am usually disappointed with the way they hold up with continuous wear, but this ring has passed all of my tests and has gone way beyond my expectations. it looks so real and everybody thinks it is real. it is the best kept secret i have!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is very much like what you see
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit perfeclty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is so amazing.....it looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Howell, MI,  May 16, 2012

Love this ring. Looks real and the facets help it sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, stone set nicely and secure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

This set is very pretty and realistic. It is a keeper and very believable, a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2013

The ring is beautiful but there is another band that would go better with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Griffin, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this ring. Not so much the band as it doesn't really match. But the ring is fabulous. I have an eye for fake jewelry and can spot it from a mile away. I won't lie though, this one is pretty difficult to tell the difference in. I was in the mall and walked passed a popular jewelers and the owner saw it and stopped me and just awed over the "brilliance and clarity" and told me I was a lucky girl. I get stopped so much by people telling me how much my husband must love me. Keep it clean and it sparkles like crazy! Definitely recommend this ring. Absolutely stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Unrealistic
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  May 28, 2013

I have gained a lot of weight and haven't been able to wear my wedding set.. My fake ring (some cheap thing that looked like a real wedding band with inset mini diamonds) started falling apart, so I set out to find a new fake ring until my real ones fit.. I bought this set because it had good reviews and people wrote that it looked believable. Whenever it cae in the mail, I was shocked by how huge and unbelievable it is... From a distance, it probably looks real, but the size doesn't look real unless you're wearing somethjng super expensive. I will keep this set, and wear it when I feel like looking high maintainance, but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend.aybe I'll give the set to my niece for "dress up."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is way bigger in person than it seems in the online images.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made costume jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding set
 from aiken sc,  May 22, 2013

Looks cheap already turning color would not buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET IT
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2013

I am so happy with this ring. First of all, it is hard to find any rings in a size 4! This ring looks very realistic. I have gotten so may complements on it. I have a 3 carat wedding ring that looks similar to this one. I did not want to travel out of the country on vacation with my ring and have to worry about losing it or someone stealing it, However, I wanted to wear my ring to the wedding that I was attending abroad. I bought this ring to wear as a replacement. I have had no issues with it changing color , it is comfortable, and light weight. It is actually stunning. I have worn it on many occasions since my trip because I like it so much. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band styles don't match
 from TXUSA,  Apr 19, 2013

I am in love with the engagement ring of this set, but as nice as the wedding band is, it's style is different from the band of the engagement ring. The engagement ring band is rounded all the way around, whereas the wedding band is squared off as it has a definite edge where top and side meet. I see the rings are sold separately (engagement ring is product # 12010533, and the wedding band is # 14024625). There is no savings by buying the set, vs buying them separately. Unfortunately the solitaire engagement ring doesn't show stock in my size, so I either keep this set and look for a better band to match the engagement band, or I return the set and miss out on this beautiful engagement ring. Some people aren't as fussy as I am and won't notice or mind the difference in this set. I just thought I would mention my observation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought