Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 25, 2010

I took my time and read the reviews of lots of rings.. the reviews on this one helped me make my decision, along with the picture and discription. I usually like wearing the real thing, so I am very picky when purchasing faux or costume jewelry. I like quality. So for me to say this ring is exceptional, is saying a lot!The ring is actually even more beautiful than I imagined. I wanted a princess cut to wear to outings, etc.I currently have a beautiful 1 carat marque (sp) real diamond ring, but wanted to have a princess cut too.. this one can definately pass as the real thing! I will probably order another one to keep as a spare.. I plan to wear this one a lot. If you are thinking about getting this ring, don't hesitate, its a beauty and definately doesn't look like a fake, as some of the other imitation diamond rings can sometimes look too big, or unbelievable.. This one is georgous! lots of colorful shine and sparkle. HIGHLY Recommend!!! If you like large stones and wear them anyway, as I do, your friends will think you got a new diamond!!! LOVE THIS RING!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 2, 2011

I got this for my fiance as a "back up" for when we go on vacation and out. She absolutely LOVES it!! It looks just like her real engagement ring but.... even better!! It looks SO REAL... and she gets complements all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!!!
 from Seymour, Tn,  Nov 11, 2010

I ordered this ring and it was delivered quickly. It is beautiful. A lot of facets....the light just flies off it. It looks entirely believable. I haven't had any problems with the band and have been wearing it for about 3 days now. I do not shower or do dishes with it on though. It can pass for the real thing if any of you ladies/men out there are wondering. It is large but the shine and quality of the stone are superb...if someone didn't know whether it was real or not, they would not know the difference. I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great..
 from Newark,New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2011

I mean, really. This for $$$? I am not an expert on Diamond but one thing I have to say regarding this Ring, is so "REAL" looking!!! I just love it!! I really do. If you like a Large Stone in the middle, well this is the perfect ring for you. You are going to love it, I guaranted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Monroe, MI,  Sep 25, 2010

This is the 2nd cz ring that i have purchased from Overstock. This ring is stunning and I didnt think any ring could top the first one i bought. The day I received it I was shocked. I got sooooo many compliments on this ring even to the point I had women ask me how expensive it must of been and I am one lucky lady to have a man who loves me that much. I just smile and say thank you. Just has to be my little secret. Please, if anyone is thinking about buying this DO! You wont be disappointed. I wouldnt hesitate to use as an engagement ring. With the economy being as it is you can wear this ring with pride and joy. Thank You Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Finger
 from Iowa,  Jul 4, 2012

This ring is BIG. The stone is large and hard to pass off as real. The band turns your finger green. I love the ring and would love it even more if I could find a way to pass it off as real and to make it not tarnish and turn my finger green. for a casual ring its big and great...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkle!!!
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 16, 2010

My boyfriend and I ordered this after ordering another ring that we received and did not like. We ordered this one based on the reviews and I have to say I'm more than impressed with this ring. Still have to wait to see how it holds up over time, but right now, it sparkles like you wouldn't believe -- my boyfriend said I'll have to have protection so that someone doesn't steal it, it looks that real. Since I was unable to see a picture of the setting itself, I was a little unsure, but I love this one. It's a solid band and the four prongs are set up off the top so they will not interfere with wearing a band next to this ring. The setting sits up approximately 1/2", the same size as the cz is across is the height of it as well, off the band, if that makes sense. It's absolutely perfect and we're thrilled. Since there's no way I'd even consider blowing money on a real diamond, this is an excellent substitution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Princess ring
 Mar 6, 2016

I do have the ring now for more than a year and it still looks beautiful. This was a very good puchase. I don't worry to lose it and still have a nice piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Jan 25, 2016

It tarnished and turned my finger green after about a month. I bought it because I lost my engagement ring and it looked nice enough to pass as the real thing. You could pass it off as real, until it starts to turn on you. I guess you get what you pay for. The ring even turned copper on the bottom part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB
 Dec 29, 2015

Very nice fire and brilliance to this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrswilliams
 Dec 29, 2015

The ring is very believable and it shines with such radiance! I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 28, 2015

I have a real 2 carat princess cut wedding ring. I ordered this to wear for traveling. It looks just like my real ring. I showed my husband and he thought I just cleaned my ring - he couldn't tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not up to Overstocked standards
 Jul 15, 2015

wore it 3 days and turned a gray color on band also turned my finger my finger green, I was very disappointed as all other rings I had bought were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Apr 12, 2015

Beautiful sparkly stone that has 'fire'. One of the prettiest I own in the clear stone collection I have. I highly recommend anyone buying it if you're thinking about it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I've always wanted a princess cut engagement ring. Now married with a family, I have other bills to consider so I bought this CZ. It's soooo beautiful! It's exactly what I imagined my dream ring to look like. It dazzles and is dainty. I love it, I wear it constantly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 18, 2014

Pretty in the picture but looks very fake in person. You can't fool anyone with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENGAGED!
 from Clearfield, PA,  Nov 25, 2013

I got this for my girlfriend (fiance now!) and she absolutely loves this ring! It was her dream ring and it is very beautiful and looks just as good if not better then the real thing! In these tough economical times a ring like this is perfect to show your love, but also keep your wallet happy! We couldn't be happier with the ring, price, and how fast it got here! One day I'll buy her a real diamond ring, until then this gives her a ring she loves to wear and cherish with all her heart while allowing us to save money towards the wedding and reception instead of breaking the bank and having to spend even more money! Thank you Overstock.com for this beautiful ring and the opportunity to get engaged faster!!! I'M SO IN LOVE!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Georgia,  Aug 2, 2013

This ring was very pretty upon receiving it. Shipping was very fast. I returned the ring. It started turning my finger green after two days of wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring started to turn my finger green within two days of wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed With This Ring
 from Liverpool, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Disappointed with this purchase. The ring was beautiful, but the stone fell out within the first couple of weeks. I was able to put it back in, but then within the next few weeks, the finish began to wear badly. I purchased the Protection Plan so I returned the ring (which they "fix" rather than replace) and after receiving it back, it wore even quicker and much worse than the first time. I guess you get what you pay for, but I have to admit - I expected more of a quality product here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

Ring and it's matching band are both keepers. The ring really has a lot of shine and sparkle for the cost. I use it in place of my good diamonds on trips. Would def. recommend this to anyone wanting to use a backup instead of their good rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought